Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 664 Matches 81 - 120 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Boulder CO 80301-1764 Gonzalo Garcia gonzalogarcia.usptapro.com (720) 480-0249
Jesus Garcia jesusgarcia.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78735-8544 Jonathan Garcia jonathangarcia.usptapro.com (361) 834-3010
Encinitas CA 92024 Juan Garcia juangarcia.usptapro.com (619) 250-5145
Orlando FL 32832-5561 Maria Garcia mariagarcia.usptapro.com (980) 313-2050
Brownsville TX 78521-2739 Mario Garcia mariogarcia.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89122-3520 Omar Garcia omargarcia.usptapro.com (702) 716-3573
El Granada CA 94018-2208 Robert Garcia robertgarcia.usptapro.com
San Antonio TX 78212-2331 Ross Garcia rossgarcia.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32967-2446 Sam Garcia samgarcia.usptapro.com (772) 492-2039
Beverly Hills CA 90212-1671 Thierry Garcia thierrygarcia.usptapro.com (310) 402-4572
Boca Raton FL 33434-2822 VICTOR GARCIAGONZALEZ victorgarciagonzalez.usptapro.com
Alpharetta GA 30005 Carmen Garcia-Jersild carmengarcia.usptapro.com (770) 368-7740
Jhonson Daniel GarciaMedina jhonsondanielgarciamedina.usptapro.com (786) 781-9691
Gulfport MS 39503-6206 Bo Gard bogdangard.usptapro.com (228) 8651195
Glenview IL 60025-4142 Tracy Garden tracygarden.usptapro.com (847) 724-7570
Bear DE 19701-4941 Sue Gardiner suegardiner.usptapro.com (410) 398-8282
Fulshear TX 77441-1581 Ashlee Gardner ashleegardner.usptapro.com (801) 360-0594
Dubai Jake Gardner jakegardner.usptapro.com +971 55 6152697
Tuscaloosa AL 35405-9749 Kent Gardner kentgardner.usptapro.com
North Hollywood CA 91601-4705 Paulina Gardner paulinagardner.usptapro.com
Mary Lynn Garger marylynngarger.usptapro.com
Mound MN 55364-9402 T J Garin tjgarin.usptapro.com (612) 840-3025
Rockville MD 20850 Othmane Garma othmanegarma.usptapro.com (703) 459-4926
Diamondhead MS 39525-3702 Steve Garman stevegarman.usptapro.com (228) 255-5030
Magnolia TX 77354-3371 John Garnett johngarnett.usptapro.com
Collierville TN 38017-2392 Michael-John Garnett mjgarnett.usptapro.com (901) 754-2530
Lake Worth FL 33460-6649 Spence Garo spencegaro.usptapro.com (561) 596-2134
Pittsburgh PA 15243-1735 Augie Garofoli augiegarofoli.usptapro.com (412) 831-2630
Dallas TX 75248-5412 Jako Garos garos.usptapro.com
Mountain Home AR 72653-3945 Kyle Garretson kylegarretson.usptapro.com (870) 425-4342
Madison AL 35758-1793 Al Garrett algarrett.usptapro.com (256) 603-0807
Los Alamitos CA 90720-5252 Kevin Garrett kevingarrett.usptapro.com (562) 375-2808
Raphaela Garrett raphaelalima.usptapro.com
Dahlonega GA 30533-0022 William Garrett williamgarrett.usptapro.com (770) 265-4108
San Marino CA 91108-1710 Amy Garrity amygarrity.usptapro.com
San Leandro CA 94578-4455 Bobby Garrucho robertgarrucho.usptapro.com (510) 357-7996
Gary Garver garygarver.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66062-4441 David Gary dgary.usptapro.com
Philip Garza philipgarza.usptapro.com
Search Results 664 Matches 81-120 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.