Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 564 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Tang Tang tangtang.usptapro.com
Yan Tang yantang.usptapro.com
Zhongyin Tang zhongyintang.usptapro.com
Wilmington DE 19806 Mark Tanguy marktanguy.usptapro.com (412) 818-9460
Tokyo Yumio Taniguchi yumiotaniguchi.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78759-5212 Dugg Tankersley veltontankersley.usptapro.com (512) 422-8939
Austin TX 78759-4676 Jamesson Tankersley jamessontankersley.usptapro.com (512) 574-8925
Carbondale CO 81623-7735 Jaime Tannenbaum jaimetannenbaum.usptapro.com (312) 203-9769
Saint Louis MO 63141-6207 Bill Tanurchis billtanurchis.usptapro.com
Reno NV 89511-1542 Ramon Tapia ramontapia.usptapro.com (775) 220-3951
Winter Park FL 32789-3533 Russ Tapper russtapper.usptapro.com (484) 459-9897
Tampa FL 33606-1266 Mark Tarentino marktarentino.usptapro.com
Springdale AR 72762-2246 William Tarnasky williamtarnasky.usptapro.com
Marietta GA 30067-5789 Danny Tarpley dannytarpley.usptapro.com (770) 698-2080
Mc Lean VA 22101-5125 Jack Tarr jacktarr.usptapro.com (703) 821-6838
Watsonville CA 95076- Jon Tarr jontarr.usptapro.com (831) 214-7276
Newtown PA 18940-9253 Patrick Tarrant patricktarrant.usptapro.com (215) 630-2615
Austin TX 78735-7900 Michael Tarsha michaeltarsha.usptapro.com (512) 431-9087
Walnut Creek CA 94596-5931 Douglas Tarter douglastarter.usptapro.com (925) 899-3910
Waterbury Center VT 05677 Michael Tasi miketasi.usptapro.com (802) 253-8250
Phoenixville PA 19460-2394 Elizabeth Tassone elizabethtassone.usptapro.com (484) 919-1115
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Rastko Tatarevic rastkotatarevic.usptapro.com (419) 516-6328
Glendale CA 91225-1693 Gary Tatarian garytatarian.usptapro.com
Union SC 29379-1762 Brad Tate bradtate.usptapro.com (864) 427-2583
Newport Beach CA 92660-2918 George Tate georgetate.usptapro.com (949) 230-7793
Lithia FL 33547 Jacob Tate jacobtate.usptapro.com
San Antonio TX 78248-1808 Terrilee Tatum terrileetatum.usptapro.com
Aiken SC 29803 MARK Tatusko marktatusko.usptapro.com (207) 276-3913
Fort Mill SC 29708 Jorge Taul jorgetaul.usptapro.com
Hot Springs National Park AR 71901-8726 Brett Taunton bretttaunton.usptapro.com (501) 520-8841
Scottsdale AZ 85258-1332 Yazdegerd Tavatli yazdegerdtavatli.usptapro.com (480) 423-2447
Saint Petersburg FL 33703 Fabiana TavernaSaballos fabianahinds.usptapro.com (727) 824-8026
Glendale CA 91203-1327 Essam Tawdy essamtawdy.usptapro.com (213) 485-5559
Cumming GA 30041-9732 Andrea Taylor andreataylor.usptapro.com (678) 777-6746
Williamston MI 48895-9605 Benjamin Taylor benjamintaylor.usptapro.com
Wilmot NH 03287 Benjamin Taylor benjamintaylor23.usptapro.com (603) 748-3748
Katy TX 77494-0381 Bryan Taylor bryantaylor.usptapro.com (713) 683-6815
Riverside CA 92506 Bryna Taylor brynanasenbeny.usptapro.com
Saint Louis MO 63119-4347 Clark Taylor clarktaylor.usptapro.com (304) 654-5925
Everly IA 51338-0364 Dan Taylor danieltaylor.usptapro.com (712) 346-8705
Hockessin DE 19707-1333 David Taylor davidtaylor26.usptapro.com (302) 229-7845
Bow NH 03304-5500 David Taylor davidtaylor.usptapro.com (860) 655-3062
Upland IN 46989-1002 Don Taylor donaldtaylor.usptapro.com (765) 998-5300
Cumming GA 30040-8834 Eric Taylor erictaylor.usptapro.com (904) 735-5037
Fredericksburg VA 22405 Frank Taylor franktaylor.usptapro.com (434) 806-4864
Parkton MD 21120-9794 Jack Taylor jacktaylor.usptapro.com
Duncansville PA 16635-6131 Jamie Taylor jamietaylor.usptapro.com (814) 471-2980
Orlando FL 32832-6610 Jenny Taylor jennytaylor.usptapro.com (407) 497-1369
Canton CT 06019-2608 Joel Taylor joeltaylor.usptapro.com (860) 677-2489
John Taylor johntaylor.usptapro.com
Search Results 564 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.