Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 653 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Kevin Ray kevinray.usptapro.com
Nevada City CA 95959 Robyn Ray robynray.usptapro.com (949) 584-0301
Spartanburg SC 29303-3612 Rod Ray rodray.usptapro.com (864) 597-4154
Joshua Raymond joshuaraymond.usptapro.com
Valencia PA 16059-1432 Raul Raymundo raulraymundo.usptapro.com 724-933-1911 ext 4146
Pasadena CA 91106-3794 Cathleen Razon cathleenrazon.usptapro.com
Irvine CA 92618-0622 Farzin Razyani farzinrazyani.usptapro.com (949) 529-6004
Denver CO 80237 Domenic Rea domenicrea.usptapro.com (303) 725-7200
John Reade johnreade.usptapro.com (281) 719-9279
Cazenovia NY 13035-1403 Brendan Reagan brendanreagan.usptapro.com
Gulf Breeze FL 32562 Alyce Reames alycereames.usptapro.com (256) 648-6555
North Augusta SC 29841 Mark Rearden markrearden.usptapro.com (706) 863-4018
Delray Beach FL 33446 Horacio Rearte horaciorearte.usptapro.com
Juan Carlos RebazaLozano juancarlosrebazalozano.usptapro.com
Aspen CO 81611 Alex Rebeiz alexrebeiz.usptapro.com (571) 446-0096
Portland OR 97219 Paul Reber paulreber.usptapro.com (503) 517-7394
San Antonio TX 78209-6394 Dennis Reblin dennisreblin.usptapro.com (210) 824-5951
Nashville TN 37203 Sergio Rebolledo sergiorebolledo.usptapro.com (239) 823-6597
San Diego CA 92128-4186 Antonio Recalde antoniorecalde.usptapro.com (619) 452-9853
Fountain Valley CA 92708-2553 Becky Recavarren beckyrecavarren.usptapro.com (714) 342-2630
Dallas TX 75206-6823 Ryan Recht ryanrecht.usptapro.com
Sammamish WA 98075-9516 Samuel Rechtin samuelrechtin.usptapro.com
Lincoln NE 68516-6759 Joel Reckewey joelreckewey.usptapro.com (402) 730-6070
Jacksonville FL 32221-5202 Devin Reddick devinreddick.usptapro.com (904) 384-8687
Searcy AR 72143-8654 David Redding davidredding.usptapro.com (501) 279-5287
Reston VA 20190-3244 Katherine Reddle katherinereddle.usptapro.com
Columbia SC 29223-3292 DandaVijaya Reddy dandavijayareddy.usptapro.com (803) 264-5034
Peachtree Corners GA 30092 Seth Redelheim sethredelheim.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34209-5882 Ferdy Redelijk ferryredelijk.usptapro.com (321) 438-9875
Severn MD 21144 Laura Redford lauraredford.usptapro.com (443) 756-5889
Abilene TX 79605-3068 Chris Redman chrisredman.usptapro.com (325) 676-6292
Princeton WV 24739-3633 Wayne Redman wayneredman.usptapro.com (304) 952-8577
Culver City CA 90230-7175 Michael Redmond michaelredmond.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90019-2902 Clay Redwood clayredwood.usptapro.com
Brunswick ME 04011 Adam Reeb adamreeb.usptapro.com (207) 509-0536
Zionsville IN 46077-1762 Stephanie Reece stephaniehunn.usptapro.com (317) 437-2669
Indian Wells CA 92210 Bruce Reed brucereed.usptapro.com (360) 513-7989
Vancouver WA 98684 Colton Reed coltonreed.usptapro.com
Mechanicsville VA 23111-6287 David Reed davidreed.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90036-2068 Jensen Reed jensenreed.usptapro.com
University Park FL 34201 Joe Reed joereed.usptapro.com
Westerville OH 43082-9162 Kristin Reed kristinreed.usptapro.com (614) 939-8542
Merritt Island FL 32952-6903 Maci Reed macireed.usptapro.com (321) 704-4517
Springfield OR 97477-3666 Robert Reed robertreed.usptapro.com (541) 543-4245
Springfield OR 97477-3666 Setsuko Reed setsukoreed.usptapro.com (541) 683-1843
Cincinnati OH 45244-3276 Thaddeus Reed thaddeusreed.usptapro.com (513) 533-5200
Dallas GA 30157-8293 Keith Reeder keithreeder.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32814-6023 Alice Reen alicereen.usptapro.com
North Balwyn VIC 03104 Chris Rees chrisrees.usptapro.com 61413749266
Manhattan KS 66502-6916 Thomas Rees thomasrees.usptapro.com (217) 206-6238
Search Results 653 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.