Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 130 Matches 101 - 130 <<Back 

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Maineville OH 45039-9201 Ali Ismail aliismail.usptapro.com (513) 683-1784
Stow OH 44224-1269 Dale Israelson daleisraelson.usptapro.com (440) 543-5141
Bent Mountain VA 24059-2176 Robert Issem robertissem.usptapro.com (540) 929-4682
Big Rapids MI 49307-2210 Nur Adim Iswan nuradimiswan.usptapro.com (231) 408-8262
Osaka-fu Ippou Itami kazunoriitami.usptapro.com
Nara Sayuri Itami sayuriitami.usptapro.com
Shiga-ken Masafumi Itaya masafumiitaya.usptapro.com
Aichi Chiaki Ito chiakiito.usptapro.com
Kasugai Meiko Ito meikoito.usptapro.com
Chiba Ryo Ito ryoito.usptapro.com
Mie-ken Satomi Ito satomiito.usptapro.com
Osaka-fu Tatsuya Itoh tatsuyaitoh.usptapro.com
Anton Ivanov antonivanov.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34112-2706 Chris Ivanov chrisivanov.usptapro.com
Irvine CA 92604-3724 Allan Iverson allaniverson.usptapro.com (949) 786-3000
Virginia Beach VA 23451 Stacey Ives-Comartos staceywardell.usptapro.com (757) 438-9286
Alyssa Ivey alyssaivey.usptapro.com
Glendale CA 91202-1773 Mher Ivynian mherivynian.usptapro.com (818) 246-2725
Chiba Tomotaka Iwahase tomotakaiwahase.usptapro.com
Wakayama Seiko Iwahashi seikoiwahashi.usptapro.com
Nagoya-shi Takahiro Iwamoto takahiroiwamoto.usptapro.com
Nagoya-shi Tetsuya Iwasaki tetsuyaiwasaki.usptapro.com
Tokyo Katsuji Iwata katsujiiwata.usptapro.com
Chiba Kazuya Iwata kazuyaiwata.usptapro.com
Nisshin-shi Makiko Iwatsuki makikoiwatsuki.usptapro.com
Anjo-city Aichi 446-0007 Shunji Iwatsuki shunjiiwatsuki.usptapro.com
Bellingham WA 98225-3704 Matt Iwersen mattiwersen.usptapro.com (360) 733-5050
Angel Izarra angelizarra.usptapro.com
Koji Izuhara kojiizuhara.usptapro.com
Irvine CA 92604-3161 David Izumi davidizumi.usptapro.com (808) 372-4620
Search Results 130 Matches 101-130 <<Back 
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.