Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 559 Matches 41 - 80 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Tokyo Katsumi Takasawa katsumitakasawa.usptapro.com
Shizuoka Kazuhisa Takase kazuhisatakase.usptapro.com
Tokushimaken Kimiyuki Takase kimiyukitakase.usptapro.com
Tokyo Mariko Takata marikotakata.usptapro.com
Tokyo Hideki Takayama hidekitakayama.usptapro.com
Yamato-shi Masami Take masamitake.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Nobuhiro Takeda nobuhirotakeda.usptapro.com
Sapporo-shi Tadashi Takeda tadashitakeda.usptapro.com
Hokkaido Yuichiro Takeda yuichirotakeda.usptapro.com
Ryosuke Takei ryosuketakei.usptapro.com
Novato CA 94949 Seigo Takei seigotakei.usptapro.com (415) 359-7887
Wakayama Ikuko Takemura takemuraikuko.usptapro.com
Tokyo Ichiro Takeuchi ichirotakeuchi.usptapro.com
Tokyo Koh Takeuchi kohtakeuchi.usptapro.com
Aichi Yoshino Takeuchi yoshinotakeuchi.usptapro.com
Norco CA 92860-5120 Aaron Talalay aarontalalay.usptapro.com (951) 284-9830
Amelia Island FL 32034-5737 Charles Talbert charlestalbert.usptapro.com (904) 705-8136
Suffolk VA 23432-1708 Jan Talian talian.usptapro.com (757) 535-5581
Sacramento CA 95818-4036 Anton Talle antontalle.usptapro.com (530) 673-6900
Carrollton TX 75007-1924 Johnny Tallent johnnytallent.usptapro.com (214) 780-4030
San Antonio TX 78209 Emily Talley emilytalley.usptapro.com (325) 656-0818
Germantown TN 38138-7048 Morgan Talley morgantalley.usptapro.com (901) 834-5374
Lincoln NE 68516-3796 Corey Tallman coreytallman.usptapro.com
James Oliver Tallman jamesolivertallman.usptapro.com
Chu Tong Tam chutongtam.usptapro.com
Clifford Tam cliffordtam.usptapro.com
Pembroke Pines FL 33026-3800 Luis Tama luistama.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Mari Tamai maritetsuyama.usptapro.com
Tokyo Masakatsu Tamai masakatsutamai.usptapro.com
Kobe-shi Hyogo Tetsuya Tamai tetsuyatamai.usptapro.com
Brookhaven GA 30319-5061 Barry Tamarkin barrytamarkin.usptapro.com (770) 220-0700
Bishop TX 78343-2820 Ruben Tamez rubentamez.usptapro.com
Edriss Tamjidi edrisstamjidi.usptapro.com (949) 735-3666
Tokyo Hidekazu Tamura hidekazutamura.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kenji Tamura kenjitamura.usptapro.com
Tokyo Naoki Tamura naokitamura.usptapro.com
Lake Forest Park WA 98155-6507 Johann Tan johanntan.usptapro.com (206) 522-5008
Singapore 429957 John Tan johntan.usptapro.com 65-97281873
Cumming GA 30041-6136 Kevin Tan kevintan.usptapro.com
Lifu Tan lifutan.usptapro.com
Search Results 559 Matches 41-80 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.