Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 564 Matches 21 - 30 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Kirkland WA 98034 Mary Tait marytait.usptapro.com
Hyogo-ken Junya Taka junyataka.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kunitoshi Takabayashi kunitoshitakabayashi.usptapro.com
Aichi Kazunori Takagi kazunoritakagi.usptapro.com
Aichi Chisato Takahashi chisatotakahashi.usptapro.com
Aichi Kazuki Takahashi kazukitakahashi.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kazuya Takahashi kazuyatakahashi.usptapro.com
Koshigaya Saitama 343-0856 Kenji Takahashi kenjitakahashi.usptapro.com 81-42-300-4515
Chiba-ken Mitsuharu Takahashi mitsuharutakahashi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Nobumasa Takahashi nobumasatakahashi.usptapro.com
Search Results 564 Matches 21-30 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.