Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 248 Matches 1 - 20 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Marietta GA 30068 Amy O?Connell amybonner.usptapro.com (770) 891-8387
Richmond VA 23226-3210 Rob Oakes robertoakes.usptapro.com (804) 287-1455
Lake Arrowhead CA 92352-0057 Madison Oaks madisonoaks.usptapro.com (909) 744-7106
Troy OH 45373-7517 Todd Oaks toddoaks.usptapro.com (937) 371-7228
Sherman TX 75092-5620 Joel OBannon joelobannon.usptapro.com (903) 624-0202
Savannah GA 31401-3718 Ken Obermeier kennethobermeier.usptapro.com (321) 388-3071
Chantilly VA 20152-6379 George Obertubbesing georgeobertubbesing.usptapro.com (703) 498-7131
San Jose CA 95123-4120 Ogidika Obi ogidikaobi.usptapro.com (609) 510-9696
Tega Cay SC 29708-9383 Bill OBoyle billoboyle.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32814-6621 Vladimir Obradovic vladimirobradovic.usptapro.com
Gainesville FL 32606-7303 Boots OBrien bootsobrien.usptapro.com
Prior Lake MN 55372-1185 Cory OBrien coryobrien.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32963- Joe OBrien joeobrien.usptapro.com (772) 231-3102
Burleson TX 76028-8681 Joseph OBrien josephobrien.usptapro.com (817) 228-3074
Lynchburg VA 24503-2031 Michael OBrien michaelobrien.usptapro.com (615) 714-4554
San Diego CA 92104-5442 Tom OBrien tomobrien.usptapro.com (619) 221-9000
Limerick V94C80E Wesley OBrien wesleyobrien.usptapro.com 353 086 0504037
Clarksburg MD 20871-3429 Mark OBryan markobryan.usptapro.com (301) 340-6185
San Antonio TX 78247-5839 OBryant williamobryant.usptapro.com (210) 824-5951
Weston FL 33326-2173 Juan Ocampo juanocampo.usptapro.com (954) 593-5427
Search Results 248 Matches 1-20 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.