Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 898 Matches 1 - 100 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Seoul seoul 06038 Hojin Ha hojinha.usptapro.com 82 10 8966 8370
San Jose CA 95135-1539 Kevin Ha kevinha.usptapro.com
Goyang-si Gyeonggi-do 10294 Tokyu Ha tokyuha.usptapro.com 82 10 8804 9908
Los Angeles CA 90048-3368 Heinz Haas heinzhaas.usptapro.com
Jamie Haas jamiepawid.usptapro.com
Moraga CA 94556 Prycen Haas prycenhaas.usptapro.com
Carmel Valley CA 93924-0271 Bruce Haase brucehaase.usptapro.com (831) 238-2325
Arlington Heights IL 60005-1444 Mike Haber mikehaber.usptapro.com (773) 687-7423
Boulder CO 80308-2167 Brett Haberstick bretthaberstick.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28210-4001 Daniel Habtezgi danielhabtezgi.usptapro.com
Prescott AZ 86303-7811 Zachary Hackerott zacharyhackerott.usptapro.com (928) 925-7661
Bellevue NE 68123-1028 Gordon Hada gordonhada.usptapro.com
Northville MI 48168-3434 Christina Haddad christinahaddad.usptapro.com
Cornelius NC 28031-5893 Tanner Haddon tannerhaddon.usptapro.com
Richland Hills TX 76118-5515 Andrew Haden andrewhaden.usptapro.com (361) 215-9405
Minneapolis 55449-5717 Daniel Haertl danielhaertl.usptapro.com
Dacula GA 30019-7257 Kim Haeussler kimhaeussler.usptapro.com (404) 623-2270
Minneapolis MN 55410-1155 Neal Hagberg nealhagberg.usptapro.com
Baltimore MD 21224-2202 Edward Hagens edwardhagens.usptapro.com (443) 752-9995
Alexander Hager alexanderhager.usptapro.com
Portland TX 78374 Bobby Hagerman bobbyhagerman.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32963-1732 Grace Hagerty gracehagerty.usptapro.com (508) 627-0809
Jane Hagerty janehagerty.usptapro.com
Yucca Valley CA 92284-1334 Mary Hagerty-Severns maryhagertyseverns.usptapro.com (805) 796-1343
Minneapolis MN 55416-4310 Benjamin Hageseth benjaminhageseth.usptapro.com (952) 943-4600
VT Katherine Hagestad katherinehagestad.usptapro.com
Carlsbad CA 92018-1665 Ted Hagey tedhagey.usptapro.com (858) 361-4249
Riverside CA 92507-3989 Holly Haggerty hollyhaggerty.usptapro.com (909) 224-9498
Fukuoka Yuki Hagimori yukihagimori.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90065-4608 David Hagler davidhagler.usptapro.com (818) 795-2657
Tampa FL 33689-0415 Christopher Hagman christopherhagman.usptapro.com (813) 324-7724
Indianapolis IN 46260 Jeffrey Hagman jeffreyhagman.usptapro.com (920) 242-1530
Parker CO 80134-6379 Kavan Hahn kavanhahn.usptapro.com (303) 771-2588
Malvern PA 19355-9704 Phillip Hahn philliphahn.usptapro.com (484) 919-0169
Boca Raton FL 33428-1300 Troy Hahn troyhahn.usptapro.com (561) 213-6721
Sylvania OH 43560-9237 Iyad Haidar iyadhaidar.usptapro.com
Roanoke IN 46783-9611 Brooke Haifley brookehaifley.usptapro.com (260) 432-0502
Siasconset MA 02564-0354 Robert Hailer roberthailer.usptapro.com (508) 257-4649
Boyds MD 20841-6010 Darrell Haines darrellhaines.usptapro.com (301) 230-9195
Franklin TN 37067-4087 Jonathan Hains jonathanhains.usptapro.com (615) 595-9910
Wang Haitao wanghaitao.usptapro.com
Beaverton OR 97008-8302 Siamak Hajarizadeh sia.usptapro.com (503) 823-3189
Irvine CA 92612-4478 Farid Hajebi faridhajebi.usptapro.com
Saint Augustine FL 32084 Lars Hakansson larshakansson.usptapro.com (561) 504-2576
Renish Halani renishhalani.usptapro.com
Tarik Halaq tarikhalaq.usptapro.com
Eugene OR 97408-4781 Kyle Halberg kylehalberg.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32819-7154 Allison Halbert allisonhalbert.usptapro.com (269) 841-9544
Surprise AZ 85387-6021 Stephen Haldeman stephenhaldeman.usptapro.com 623-910-8055
Kansas City MO 64151-1589 Kendell Hale kendellhale.usptapro.com (816) 436-1608
Seth Hale sethhale.usptapro.com
Hilton Head Island SC 29926-2620 George Haley georgehaley.usptapro.com (401) 487-2627
University Heights OH 44118-4615 Paul Haley paulhaley.usptapro.com (817) 689-6994
Dallas TX 75206-2100 Ryan Haley ryanhaley.usptapro.com (972) 385-3644
Seminole florida 33772 Michael Halisky michaelhalisky.usptapro.com
Delray Beach Florida (FL) 33445 Biljana Hall biljanahall.usptapro.com
Salem OR 97302-9447 Brett Hall bretthall.usptapro.com (503) 364-6262
Greensboro NC 27410 Carlin Hall carlinhall.usptapro.com (336) 292-8740
Bentonville AR 72712-5695 J D Hall jdhall.usptapro.com (479) 418-7444
Old Hickory TN 37138-1208 Joey Hall joeyhall.usptapro.com (865) 531-5038
Atlanta GA 30307-1998 John Hall johnhall.usptapro.com (404) 219-0102
Berkeley CA 94709-1832 Kenyon Hall kenyonhall.usptapro.com (510) 334-0491
Boiling Springs SC 29316-6156 Kristen Hall kristenhall.usptapro.com
Springfield MO 65807-4834 Lindsay Hall lindsaymiller.usptapro.com (913) 216-5143
Long Beach CA 90803-5025 Lisa Hall lisahall.usptapro.com (310) 283-6846
Pompano Beach FL 33067-3328 Megan Hall meganhall.usptapro.com (561) 864-8562
Michael Hall michaelhall23.usptapro.com
San Francisco CA 94102-3109 Michael Hall michaelhall.usptapro.com
Overland Park KS 66212-1131 Michelle Hall michellehall.usptapro.com (816) 842-8811
Englewood CO 80112-2432 Mike Hall mikehall.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33431 Richard Hall richardhall.usptapro.com (517) 490-2152
Penfield NY 14526-2671 Samuel Hall samuelhall.usptapro.com (607) 664-7487
West Chester 19380-5815 Steven Hall stevenhall.usptapro.com (610) 688-1992
Los Angeles CA 90045-3219 Ted Hall tedhall.usptapro.com
Raleigh NC 27613-3212 William Hall williamhall.usptapro.com (919) 259-8040
Stoneboro PA 16153-2711 Mike Haller mikehaller.usptapro.com
Parker CO 80138-8464 Monica Haller monicahaller.usptapro.com (303) 695-4117
Chillicothe OH 45601-1169 Chuck Halm charleshalm.usptapro.com (740) 773-4928
Sean Halper
Venice FL 34285-1628 Robert Halsted roberthalsted.usptapro.com
Watertown MA 02472 David Haluska davidhaluska.usptapro.com
Poway CA 92064-6241 Steve Halverson stevehalverson.usptapro.com (760) 603-6904
Sunfish Lake MN 55118-4723 Dan Halvorsen danhalvorsen.usptapro.com (612) 625-2136
Rye NY 10580-2504 James Ham jamesham.usptapro.com (914) 777-5050
Fukuoka Hiromu Hamada hiromuhamada.usptapro.com
Shizuoka Hiroshi Hamada hiroshihamada.usptapro.com
Aichi Shigeru Hamada shigeruhamada.usptapro.com
Hokkaido Ryota Hamaguchi ryotahamaguchi.usptapro.com
Nara Tadaaki Hamaguchi tadaakihamaguchi.usptapro.com
Nara Taichi Hamaguchi taichihamaguchi.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yasutoshi Hamaguchi yasutoshihamaguchi.usptapro.com
Terre Haute IN 47802-9731 Mike Hambrock mikehambrock.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89154-9900 Owen Hambrook owenhambrook.usptapro.com (702) 895-4489
Williamsburg VA 23185 Marcia Hamburg marciahamburg.usptapro.com
Christian Hamilton christianhamilton.usptapro.com
Virginia Beach VA 23451-9505 Clayton Hamilton claytonhamilton.usptapro.com (336) 706-0191
Harry Hamilton harryhamilton.usptapro.com
Evansville IN 47711-1069 Jared Hamilton jaredhamilton.usptapro.com
Old Lyme CT 06371 Jonathan Hamilton jonathanhamilton.usptapro.com (860) 334-1270
Benton IL 62812- Kevin Hamilton kevinhamilton.usptapro.com (618) 978-3218
Search Results 898 Matches 1-100 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.