Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1360 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Shizuoka-ken Masato Sakamoto masatosakamoto.usptapro.com
Albuquerque NM 87120-3042 Randy SAKAMOTO randysakamoto.usptapro.com
Nara Shiniti Sakashita shinitisakashita.usptapro.com
Saitama Keisuke Sakata keisukesakata.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32504-7849 Brian Sakey briansakey.usptapro.com (850) 572-4860
Pensacola FL 32504-7849 Brock Sakey brocksakey.usptapro.com (850) 572-1044
Ross Sakey rosssakey.usptapro.com
Shiga-ken Hirotoshi Sakurai hirotoshisakurai.usptapro.com
Michael Sakvarelidze michaelsakvarelidze.usptapro.com
McKinney TX 75070-0100 Jose Salas josesalas.usptapro.com (214) 458-0084
Naples FL 34105 Joan SalaSanchez joansalasanchez.usptapro.com (702) 353-9497
Littleton CO 80123-2710 Brion Salazar brionsalazar.usptapro.com (720) 936-5046
Tulsa OK 74103-4619 Carlos Salazar carlossalazar.usptapro.com (918) 496-6230
Doral FL 33178 Daysi Salazar daysisalazar.usptapro.com
Eagle ID 83616-4165 Gary Salazar garysalazar.usptapro.com (208) 713-1094
Aurora CO 80016-3159 Ron Salazar ronsalazar.usptapro.com (303) 915-3055
Lewisville TX 75067 Stephen Salazar stephensalazar.usptapro.com (972) 625-9276
Torrance CA 90502-2547 Ronald Saldana ronaldsaldana.usptapro.com
Cairo Heliopolis 11351 Islam Salem islamsalem.usptapro.com
San Diego 92103 David Angelo Salemi davidsalemi.usptapro.com (619) 275-3270
Tulsa OK 74171 Amar Saletovic amarsaletovic.usptapro.com
San Francisco CA 94109-8511 Joseph Salinas josephsalinas.usptapro.com
Boynton Beach FL 33437-5510 David Sall davidsall.usptapro.com
Ryan Sallmann ryansallmann.usptapro.com
Anaheim 92801-1713 Danny Salloum dannysalloum.usptapro.com (714) 541-0503
Cincinnati OH 45255-3909 Finley Sallows finleysallows.usptapro.com
Ponte Vedra FL 32081-7085 Tom Salmon tomsalmon.usptapro.com (904) 825-4012
Pillager 56473-2258 Lisa Salo lisasalo.usptapro.com (218) 839-1862
St. Peter 56082 Mikinzee Salo mikinzeesalo.usptapro.com
Cape Coral FL 33990-1241 Ninka Salopek-Paunovic ninkasalopek-paunovi.usptapro.com (239) 466-2156
Chicago IL 60607-2443 Karen Salter karensalter.usptapro.com
Winter Haven FL 33884-4145 David Saltman davidsaltman.usptapro.com (863) 370-4075
Spring TX 77386-1224 Trevor Salton trevorsalton.usptapro.com (281) 863-1590
Lake Forest IL 60045-1158 Leonard Saltzman leonardsaltzman.usptapro.com (847) 604-9108
San Mateo CA 94402-4018 Rod Saludo rodsaludo.usptapro.com (650) 638-2245
Sarasota FL 34243-1760 Robbie Salum rsalum.usptapro.com (941) 316-8367
Covina CA 91723-2214 Paul Salvador paulsalvador.usptapro.com (909) 762-4020
Richmond TX 77469-6349 Wilfredo Salvador wilfredosalvador.usptapro.com (281) 684-6927
Westport 06880 Philippe Salvat philippesalvat.usptapro.com
Kansas City MO 64113-2560 Paige Salveter paigesalveter.usptapro.com (314) 494-8229
Denver CO 80222-7015 Jeff Salzenstein jeffreysalzenstein.usptapro.com (303) 882-9028
Brooklyn NY 11221-2930 Diaguely Tamba Samas Samassa diaguelytambasamassa.usptapro.com (718) 796-9099
Jody Sambrick jodysambrick50.usptapro.com (717) 419-4236
Lancaster PA 17602-1516 Jody Sambrick jodysambrick.usptapro.com (717) 371-3128
Kyoto Toshitaka Sambyakugari toshitakasambyakugari.usptapro.com
Ocean NJ 07712-3477 Andrej Samets andrejsamets.usptapro.com (732) 747-0464
Andrei Samfescu andreisamfescu.usptapro.com (719) 428-8764
Brooklyn NY 11230 Joshua Samms joshuasamms.usptapro.com
Fishers IN 46037-4350 Amy Samons amysamons.usptapro.com
Fishers IN 46037-4350 Timothy Samons timothysamons.usptapro.com (317) 319-0004
Search Results 1360 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.