Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 130 Matches 1 - 100 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418-7150 Ielyzaveta Ianchuk ielyzavetaianchuk.usptapro.com (561) 502-1902
Miami FL 33130-4025 Stefano Ianni stefanoianni.usptapro.com (786) 281-0618
Eleonora Iannozzi eleonoraiannozzi.usptapro.com
Tokyo Chieko Ibaraki chiekoibaraki.usptapro.com
Belrose NSW 02085 Fernando Ibarrola fernandoibarrola.usptapro.com 61 438635667
Fort Worth TX 76132-4402 Brad Ibbott bradibbott.usptapro.com (817) 294-6690
Eugene OR 97408 Jason Ibrao jasonibrao.usptapro.com (541) 554-3943
Minato-ku Tokyo Takeshi Ichikawa takeshiichikawa.usptapro.com
Kawasaki-shi Hiroo Ichinose hirooichinose.usptapro.com
Osaka Yasuyuki Ichinose yasuyukiichinose.usptapro.com
Gifu Ryo Ichiyanagi ryoichiyanagi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Masashi Ida masashiida.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Takeshi Ide takeshiide.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Yohei Ide yoheiide.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34212-7011 Abdul Idi abdulidi.usptapro.com (941) 932-8680
Tacoma WA 98466-8246 Samir Iftikhar samiriftikhar.usptapro.com (505) 573-2191
Fort Worth TX 76244-7457 Louis Iglesias louisiglesias.usptapro.com
Tokyo Takashi Iguchi takashiiguchi.usptapro.com
Atlanta GA 30306-3201 Suzanne Ihnat suzanneihnat.usptapro.com (770) 908-2582
Matsumoto Nagano Masaki Iinuma masakiiinuma.usptapro.com
Saitama-ken Hidenori Ikeda hidenoriikeda.usptapro.com
Chiba Hitomi Ikeda hitomiikeda.usptapro.com
Tokyo Shigeki Ikeda shigekiikeda.usptapro.com
Osaka Ryouji Ikehata ryoujiikehata.usptapro.com
Tokyo Masafumi Ikeshiro masafumiikeshiro.usptapro.com
Rosen Ilchev rosenilchev.usptapro.com
Raleigh NC 27606-4290 Ibukun Ilesanmi ibukunilesanmi.usptapro.com (919) 593-2474
Denver CO 80220-5752 Branimar Ilic branimarilic.usptapro.com (970) 393-2719
Aspen CO 81612-0504 Ksenija Ilic ksenijailic.usptapro.com (970) 948-5544
Port Saint Lucie FL 34987-2242 Martin Illuzzi martinilluzzi.usptapro.com (772) 971-6653
Kanagawa Toshiaki Imano toshiakiimano.usptapro.com
Kanazawa-city Noboru Imasaka noboruimasaka.usptapro.com
Laytonsville MD 20882-4320 Carlo Impeduglia carloimpeduglia.usptapro.com
Chelsea AL 35043-8321 Lisa Imwalle lisaimwalle.usptapro.com
Nagoya Yuya Inabu yuyainabu.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Masayuki Inagaki masayukiinagaki.usptapro.com
Tochigi Wataru Inagami wataruinagami.usptapro.com
Wilmington DE 19806-1203 Samuel Inden samuelinden.usptapro.com
Redlands CA 92373-1453 Matt Inderwiesche mattinderwiesche.usptapro.com
New York NY 10044-0145 Bob Ingersole bobingersole.usptapro.com (917) 796-5859
Fairfield CT 06824-7225 Gail Ingis gailingis.usptapro.com (203) 372-3777
Boynton Beach FL 33435-5728 John Ingles johningles.usptapro.com (561) 376-8053
Bedford TX 76021-3372 Brian Ingram brianingram.usptapro.com (817) 991-4405
John Ingram johningram.usptapro.com
Richardson TX 75080 Tom Ingram tomingram.usptapro.com (512) 466-3348
Medford OR 97504-9343 Frank Inn frankinn.usptapro.com (541) 227-1693
Gary Innes garyinnes.usptapro.com (347) 206-4537
Tokyo Go Inoue ihouego.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Toyko Keiko Inoue keikoinoue.usptapro.com
Okayama Kunio Inoue kunioinoue.usptapro.com
Hyogo Ryouichi Inoue ryouichiinoue.usptapro.com
Fukuoka Takeshi Inoue takeshiinoue.usptapro.com
Hyogo Yoshihiro Inoue yoshihiroinoue.usptapro.com
Sunrise FL 33326-4104 Felix Insaurralde felixinsaurralde.usptapro.com (954) 732-0588
Chicago IL 60618-2919 Mike Insko mikeinsko.usptapro.com (773) 687-7606
Fabio Intriago fabiointriago.usptapro.com (561) 800-8759
Hichi Hideyuki Inukai hideyukiinukai.usptapro.com
Tucker GA 30084 Andrei Ionescu andreiionescu.usptapro.com
York PA 17404-8351 Florin Ionescu florinionescu.usptapro.com
Heung Yan Ip heungyanip.usptapro.com
Quarry Bay Kayee IP kayeeip.usptapro.com
West Orange NJ 07052 Mikk Irdoja mikkirdoja.usptapro.com (912) 346-0632
Rockville MD 20850-3644 Andre Iriarte andreiriarte.usptapro.com (301) 437-2566
College Grove TN 37046-0029 Lauren Irick laurenirick.usptapro.com (865) 712-8147
Osaka Masakazu Irie masakazuirie.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Sakae Irisawa sakaeirisawa.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34105 John Irish johnirish.usptapro.com (630) 312-9846
Madrid 28050 Javier IrjarteRego javierirjarterego.usptapro.com
Cape Haze FL 33946-2236 Hank Irvine hankirvine.usptapro.com
Downingtown PA 19335-4966 Chaz Irwin chazirwin.usptapro.com (561) 810-7200
Coatesville PA 19320 Helen Irwin helennovak.usptapro.com
Downingtown PA 19335-7205 Joel Irwin joelirwin.usptapro.com (484) 888-3042
Michael Irwin michaelirwin.usptapro.com
Redondo Beach CA 90277-3541 Mike Irwin mikeirwin.usptapro.com (310) 373-6326
Ashland OH 44805-3460 Robert Irwin robertirwin.usptapro.com
Salem SC 29676-4020 Scott Irwin scottirwin.usptapro.com (858) 750-5023
Downingtown PA 19335-4966 Tim Irwin timirwin.usptapro.com (610) 730-0442
Palm Coast FL 32137-2627 Sandi Irwin-Rosato sandiirwinrosato.usptapro.com
Loomis CA 95650-7500 Jennifer Isaac isaactennis.usptapro.com
Loomis CA 95650 Tom Isaac tomisaac.usptapro.com
Prospect KY 40059-8018 Don Isaacs donisaacs.usptapro.com
Columbus GA 31904-2900 Evan Isaacs evanisaacs.usptapro.com (706) 565-4331
Wynnewood PA 19096-1602 Robert Isaacs robertisaacs.usptapro.com
Newport KY 41071 Adrian Isache adrianisache.usptapro.com (859) 878-9413
Tokushima-ken Yoshiharu Isawa yoshiharuisawa.usptapro.com
Gastonia NC 28056-6609 Joseph Isenhour josephisenhour.usptapro.com (704) 865-7511
Gastonia NC 28056-6609 Kevin Isenhour kevinisenhour.usptapro.com (704) 865-7511
Irvine CA 92603-3405 Ronald Iseri ronaldiseri.usptapro.com
Middleton WI 53562-1461 Greg Isermann gregisermann.usptapro.com (608) 833-4488
Tokyo Toshinori Ishibashi toshinoriishibashi.usptapro.com
Saitama Emi Ishida emiishida.usptapro.com
Aichi Junzo Ishida junzoishida.usptapro.com
Tokyo Ryo Ishigaki ryoishigaki.usptapro.com
Brett Ishihara brettishihara.usptapro.com (949) 300-0050
Tokyo Hideki Ishii hidekiishii.usptapro.com
Shizuoka Hiroshi Ishii hiroshiishii.usptapro.com
Sapporo Shunji Ishikawa shunjiishikawa.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Yasuyuki Ishiwata yasuyukiishiwata.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Yuta Ishizaki yutaishizaki.usptapro.com
Fukuoka-shi Tsukasa Ishizu tsukasaishizu.usptapro.com
Search Results 130 Matches 1-100 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.