Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 664 Matches 61 - 90 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Olathe KS 66061-9100 Craig Gansen craiggansen.usptapro.com (816) 665-6120
Spokane Valley WA 99212 John Gant johngant.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92131-3841 Raj Ganti rajganti.usptapro.com
Chengju Gao chengjugao.usptapro.com
Feng Gao fenggao15.usptapro.com
Jian Gao jiangao.usptapro.com
Peng Gao penggao.usptapro.com
Shan Gao shangao.usptapro.com
Tian Gao tiangao.usptapro.com
Xuekang Gao xuekanggao.usptapro.com
Yang Gao yang.usptapro.com
Yue Gao yuegao.usptapro.com
Yuqian Gao yuqiangao.usptapro.com
Zhouxue Gao zhouxuegao.usptapro.com
Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160-4087 Angelina Gaponova angelinagaponova.usptapro.com
San Dimas CA 91773-3734 Greg Garancovsky greggarancovsky.usptapro.com (626) 233-1949
Woodbury NY 11797-1804 Matt Garavaglia mattgaravaglia.usptapro.com (847) 207-0744
Oakland CA 94610 Rishi Garbharran rishigarbharran.usptapro.com (415) 322-9084
Beverly Hills FL 34465-2575 Ed Garcia edgarcia.usptapro.com (352) 465-9130
New Orleans LA 70118-6223 Eduardo Garcia eduardogarcia.usptapro.com
Boulder CO 80301-1764 Gonzalo Garcia gonzalogarcia.usptapro.com (720) 480-0249
Jesus Garcia jesusgarcia.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78735-8544 Jonathan Garcia jonathangarcia.usptapro.com (361) 834-3010
Encinitas CA 92024 Juan Garcia juangarcia.usptapro.com (619) 250-5145
Orlando FL 32832-5561 Maria Garcia mariagarcia.usptapro.com (980) 313-2050
Brownsville TX 78521-2739 Mario Garcia mariogarcia.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89122-3520 Omar Garcia omargarcia.usptapro.com (702) 716-3573
El Granada CA 94018-2208 Robert Garcia robertgarcia.usptapro.com
San Antonio TX 78212-2331 Ross Garcia rossgarcia.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32967-2446 Sam Garcia samgarcia.usptapro.com (772) 492-2039
Search Results 664 Matches 61-90 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.