Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 604 Matches 61 - 90 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Rochester NY 14450 Julian Danko juliandanko.usptapro.com
Merrick NY 11566-2110 Lori DAntonio loridantonio.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77072-2751 Alan Dao alandao.usptapro.com
Anaheim CA 92804-3602 Dan Dao dandao.usptapro.com (714) 865-5913
Lake Balboa CA 91406-5633 Long Dao longdao.usptapro.com (818) 614-4928
Las Vegas NV 89119-4420 Jaime Dapper jaimemartin.usptapro.com
Athens GA 30606-1139 Kethan Darbar kethandarbar.usptapro.com
Stamford CT 06906-1015 Cynthia Dardis cynthiadardis.usptapro.com
Colorado Springs CO 80920-3856 Nick Dargene nicholasdargene.usptapro.com
Alpharetta 30004-0508 Clement Darko clementdarko.usptapro.com (404) 277-4271
GRAND MARAIS MN 55604 Charles Darley charlesdarley.usptapro.com (319) 621-4310
Parma MI 49269 David Darling daviddarling.usptapro.com (517) 750-6514
Manchester CT 06040-2551 Gloria Darling gloriadarling.usptapro.com
Encinitas CA 92024-2946 Vincent Darmohusodo vincentdarmohusodo.usptapro.com (858) 735-1007
Magnolia TX 77354-3423 Roger Darrohn rogerdarrohn.usptapro.com 281-363-4707
Kennewick WA 99337-4299 Curtis Darrow curtisdarrow.usptapro.com (541) 571-6488
Seattle WA 98115-2801 Gregory Dart gregdart.usptapro.com (206) 718-1290
Franklin TN 37067-8511 Hakan Darud hakandarud.usptapro.com (615) 373-2900
Blacklick OH 43004-9656 Naveen Das naveendas.usptapro.com (614) 323-8321
Atlanta GA 30342 Benjamin Dashiell benjamindashiell.usptapro.com (678) 613-9267
Cebu Arthur Dasian arthurdasian.usptapro.com
Ossining NY 10562-5215 Louie DaSilva louiedasilva.usptapro.com
River Vale NJ 07675-5717 Melkon Dasnabedian melkond.usptapro.com
Mandeville 70448-3704 Tracy Daspit tracydaspit.usptapro.com (985) 685-1461
St George Michael Date michaeldate.usptapro.com
Silver Spring MD 20906 Elliott Datlow elliottdatlow.usptapro.com (301) 598-5200
Olney MD 20832-2308 Vicki Datlow vickidatlow.usptapro.com (301) 641-5636
Topanga CA 90290 Rajeev Datt rajeevdatt.usptapro.com (310) 795-6866
San Diego CA 92127-5819 Phillis Dattilo phillipsdattilo.usptapro.com
Hollywood FL 33019-5057 Daniel Dauber danieldauber.usptapro.com (561) 445-8675
Search Results 604 Matches 61-90 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.