Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1095 Matches 61 - 90 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Los Angeles CA 90066-5904 Jonathan Bailin sportsmedicinephd.usptapro.com (310) 390-8309
Leawood KS 66209-3404 Philip Baillos philipbaillos.usptapro.com (913) 491-4116
Wilson WY 83014-9603 Trevor Bain trevorbain.usptapro.com (307) 733-9248
Alexandria VA 22306-7936 Timothy Bainton timothybainton.usptapro.com (703) 360-7300
Prairie Village KS 66208-5069 Jed Bair jedbair.usptapro.com (913) 993-7800
San Martin CA 95046-9618 Ben Bajarin benbajarin.usptapro.com
01471 Dina Bajramovic dinabajramovic.usptapro.com
Rosemount MN 55068-4060 Alison Baker alisonbaker.usptapro.com (651) 788-1888
Bolton CT 06043-7660 Cherie Baker cheriebaker.usptapro.com (860) 646-8860
Fayetteville NC 28311-1498 Coleman Baker colemanbaker.usptapro.com (828) 768-0835
Great Falls 59404-3566 Dirk Baker dirkbaker.usptapro.com (406) 452-2070
Euless TX 76039-5255 Erik Baker erikbaker.usptapro.com (903) 316-9666
Columbia MO 65203 Kelly Baker kellybaker.usptapro.com
Fayetteville NC 28311-0291 Kemper Baker kemperbaker.usptapro.com (912) 399-1705
Kent WA 98032-8416 Marilyn Baker marilynbaker.usptapro.com
Birmingham AL 35233 Mark Baker markbaker.usptapro.com (205) 876-4040
Renton WA 98055-4214 Ingrid Bakke ingridbakke.usptapro.com
Waltham MA 02451-0231 Rajan Balachandar rajanbalachandar.usptapro.com 310-388-7036
Sherman Oaks CA 91403-2609 Bernard Balagula bernardbalagula.usptapro.com
Wichita KS 67226-6600 Gabriela Balarin gabrielabalarin.usptapro.com
Hoffman Estates IL 60169-1120 Isriz Balase isrizbalase.usptapro.com (847) 704-0107
Syosset NY 11791-3101 Bala Balasundar balabalasundar.usptapro.com (516) 515-7513
Valrico FL 33596 Michael Baldemor michaelbaldemor.usptapro.com (410) 377-9202
Ariel Baldivino arielbaldivino.usptapro.com
Jupiter FL 33458-2887 Chris Baldwin chrisbaldwin.usptapro.com (561) 676-8240
Fishers IN 46038-1943 Jaclyn Baldwin jaclynbaldwin.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34110-2804 Mike Baldwin mikebaldwinjr.usptapro.com (239) 254-3037
Naples FL 34110-8841 Mike Baldwin mikebaldwin.usptapro.com (828) 208-4428
Knoxville TN 37922-5721 Mike Bales mikebales.usptapro.com (865) 670-7682
San Diego 92122 Charles Ball charlesball.usptapro.com (858) 509-9933
Search Results 1095 Matches 61-90 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.