Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 304 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
San Gabriel CA 91776-1840 Jonathan Nam jonathannam.usptapro.com (626) 318-5383
Tarzana CA 91356-4216 Kevin Nam kevinnam.usptapro.com (818) 804-6430
Federal Way WA 98023-5549 Patrick Nam patricknam.usptapro.com (253) 872-5545
Hyogo Yu Namba yunamba.usptapro.com
Hyogo-ken Takuya Namekawa takuyanamekawa.usptapro.com
Tokyo Toru Nanba torunanba.usptapro.com
Florence SC 29505-3219 John Nance johnnance.usptapro.com
Bridgeport PA 19405-1348 Mukundan Nandakumar mukundannandakumar.usptapro.com (484) 547-8151
Lake Dallas TX 75065 Santiago Nanez santiagonanez.usptapro.com (469) 585-5725
Little Rock AR 72210-5783 Gail Nankervis gailnankervis.usptapro.com
La Habra CA 90631-4546 Joseph Nanoff josephnanoff.usptapro.com
Elk Grove CA 95758-1011 Reynaldo Nantuna reynaldonantuna.usptapro.com (916) 955-5931
Katy TX 77494-5148 Suresh Napa sureshnapa.usptapro.com
Woodside NY 11377-7776 Phil Napolitano philnapolitano.usptapro.com (718) 507-0510
Fukushima Yuji Nara yujinara.usptapro.com
Santa Cruz CA 95060-6549 Kent Naraghi-Grcich kentnaraghigrcich.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Akio Naraki akionaraki.usptapro.com
Riverview FL 33578-4449 Carlos Naranjo carlosnaranjo.usptapro.com (727) 215-0281
Nashville TN 37215-2831 Hans Nardelli hansnardelli.usptapro.com (615) 955-0370
Culver City CA 90230 Susan Nardi susannardi.usptapro.com (310) 529-4834
Tokyo Daichi Narita daichinarita.usptapro.com
Saint Paul MN 55117-2209 Matthew Narr matthewnarr.usptapro.com (507) 421-8446
Santa Fe NM 87505-9025 Pat Narvaiz patnarvaiz.usptapro.com (505) 986-2200
Boynton Beach FL 33436-4531 Chuck Narvin chucknarvin.usptapro.com
WHITE PLAINS NY 10605 Khayot Narzikulov khayotnarzikulov.usptapro.com
Castle Rock CO 80109-3527 Glauco Nascimento glauconascimento.usptapro.com (321) 299-6504
Long Beach CA 90815-4631 Nadim Naser nadimnaser.usptapro.com
Bellevue WA 98008-3305 Brian Nash briannash.usptapro.com (425) 455-3660
Oxford MS 38655-8149 Louis Nash louisnash.usptapro.com
Germantown MD 20874-2179 Roosevelt Nash rooseveltnash.usptapro.com
Qinggele Nashun qinggelenashun.usptapro.com
Saint Louis MO 63141-6203 Chris Nasrallah chrisnasrallah.usptapro.com
Ashtabula OH 44004-9240 Todd Nassief toddnassief.usptapro.com (440) 223-2600
Westmont IL 60559 Ram Natarajan ramnatarajan.usptapro.com (630) 248-2495
Weirsdale FL 32195-2341 John Natolly johnnatolly.usptapro.com 352-753-9376
Naples FL 34109-7144 William Nau williamnau.usptapro.com (843) 224-1906
Naples FL 34109-7144 William Nau williamnau17.usptapro.com
Philadelphia PA 19119 Ritesh Nautiyal riteshnautiyal.usptapro.com (215) 247-6290
Nashville TN 37228 Shashank Nautiyal shashanknautiyal.usptapro.com
Tyler TX 75703-8776 Micky Navarro miguelnavarro.usptapro.com
Bangalore Karnataka 560065 Arturo NavarroGuzman arturonavarroguzman.usptapro.com
Stamford CT 06902-7238 Nesar Nayak nesarnayak.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78758-4911 Mark Nayden marknayden.usptapro.com
Carrollton TX 75010 Trevor Ncube trevorncube.usptapro.com (214) 682-0879
Chestnut Hill MA 02467 Hassan Ndayishimiye hassanndayishimiye.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33496-2734 Gabriel Neacsu gabrielneacsu.usptapro.com (561) 213-5914
Crystal Lake IL 60014-7221 Don Nead donnead.usptapro.com
Plantation FL 33317 Douglas Neagle douglasneagle.usptapro.com (954) 448-4344
Fairport NY 14450-3242 Billy Nealon billynealon.usptapro.com (585) 752-6224
Rochester NY 14618-1704 William Nealon williannealon.usptapro.com
Search Results 304 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.