Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 719 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Abiko-shi Takanobu Kaneda takanobukaneda.usptapro.com
Aichi Hirotoshi Kanehara hirotoshikanehara.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Akihiro Kaneko akihirokaneko.usptapro.com
Tokyo Naoyuki Kaneko naoyukikaneko.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Tomoyo Kaneko tomoyoichikawa.usptapro.com
Saitama-ken Yoshitsugu Kaneko yoshitsugukaneko.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Tokinari Kanemaru tokinarikanemaru.usptapro.com
Honolulu HI 96837-0815 Kyle Kaneshiro kylekaneshiro.usptapro.com (808) 721-8367
Pasadena CA 91101-1345 Hyung Seok Kang hyungseokkang.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33481 Max Kangasniemi maxkangasniemi.usptapro.com (470) 331-4190
Fort Myers FL 33908-4340 Frederick Kangwa frederickkangwa.usptapro.com (239) 482-8690
Estero FL 33928-2302 Patrick Kangwa patrickkangwa.usptapro.com (239) 949-3347 ext 105
Fort Myers FL 33919-8429 Sibongile Kangwa sibongilekangwa.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Yukiko Kankawa yukikokankawa.usptapro.com
Libertyville IL 60048-1358 Chris Kannenberg chriskannenberg.usptapro.com (847) 913-2000
Rancho Santa Fe CA 92067-0488 Keith Kanner keithkanner.usptapro.com
Osaka-fu Yoshio Kanno yoshiokanno.usptapro.com
Aichi Kazuki Kanou kazukikanou.usptapro.com
Minneapolis MN 55427-3918 Daniel Kantar danielkantar.usptapro.com (612) 910-3864
Minneapolis MN 55416-4343 Elianna Kantar eliannakantar.usptapro.com
Carlisle PA 17013 Robert Kantner robertkantner.usptapro.com (978) 831-1289
Parkland FL 33067 Eric Kantor erickantor.usptapro.com (954) 975-5460
Delray Beach FL 33444-3902 Jeff Kantor jeffkantor.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28277-7804 Marc Kantor marckantor.usptapro.com (704) 542-8095
Algonac MI 48001-1249 John Kanyo johnkanyo.usptapro.com
Corpus Christi TX 78418-6508 Steve Kapaun stevenkapaun.usptapro.com
Jupiter FL 33458 Jill Kaplan jillkaplan.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77055-7340 Nealie Kaplan nealiekaplan.usptapro.com
Chula Vista CA 91915-2121 Steve Kappes stephenkappes.usptapro.com (619) 948-4596
Budapest 01155 Aniko Kapros anikokapros.usptapro.com
Kansas City MO 64114-0455 Michael Kapsemalis michaelkapsemalis.usptapro.com
Hurdle Mills NC 27541 Larry Karageanes larrykarageanes.usptapro.com (919) 451-5824
Arlington Heights IL 60004 Ana Karapetiani anakarapetiani.usptapro.com
Charlottesville VA 22911-7546 Brad Karen bradkaren.usptapro.com (434) 974-5567
Long Beach CA 90803-1518 Christopher Karen christopherkaren.usptapro.com (310) 994-9687
Otterburn Park Quebec J3H1X1 Billy Karigiannis billykarigiannis.usptapro.com (514) 691-4814
Westlake Village CA 91361-4326 Eugene Karimov eugenekarimov.usptapro.com (818) 515-4488
Aichi Hideaki Kariya hideakikariya.usptapro.com
Fort Myers FL 33919-2906 Christian Karlovits christiankarlovits.usptapro.com (239) 985-1817
Salem WI 53168-0088 Janette Karner janettekarner.usptapro.com
Alpharetta GA 30022-4735 Gili Karni gilikarni.usptapro.com
Carlsbad CA 92009-7042 Kevin Karoub kevinkaroub.usptapro.com
La Verne CA 91750-1509 George Karr georgekarr.usptapro.com (909) 732-9287
Hamilton NJ 08619 Kaptan Karsolia kaptankarsolia.usptapro.com (215) 534-8307
DELHI KRISHNA KARSOLIA krishnakarsolia.usptapro.com
Mie Kazuki Kasai kazukikasai.usptapro.com
Chantilly VA 20151-2261 Jahan Kashani jahankashani.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Kiyotada Kashiwagi kiyotadakashiwagi.usptapro.com
Kagawa-ken Masaki Kashiwai masakikashiwai.usptapro.com
Dallas TX 75235-3003 Chris Kaskow chriskaskow.usptapro.com (214) 637-4440
Search Results 719 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.