Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 222 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Greeley CO 80634-2024 Todd Edwards toddedwards.usptapro.com (415) 717-1648
Eagle ID 83616-3307 Nancy EdwardsWong nancyedwardswong.usptapro.com (208) 989-9551
Cedar Rapids IA 52402-6965 Spencer Eells spencereells.usptapro.com (319) 363-6589
Grafton WI 53024-9327 Brian Egelhoff brianegelhoff.usptapro.com (262) 241-4250
Mequon WI 53092-3000 Jacqueline Egelhoff jacquelineegelhoff.usptapro.com (414) 354-8815
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418-7133 Christopher Eger christophereger.usptapro.com (561) 301-4287
Egg Harbor Township NJ 08234-5957 Dieter Ehlermann dieterehlermann.usptapro.com (609) 601-2207
Gaithersburg MD 20878-5717 Richard Ehrenreich richardehrenreich.usptapro.com (301) 990-7078
Brownsburg IN 46112-5043 Kurt Ehrhardt kurtehrhardt.usptapro.com
Arlington VA 22203-4034 Ruya Eichelberger ruyaeichelberger.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78731-3605 Larry Eichenbaum larryeichenbaum.usptapro.com (512) 627-4662
Forest Hills NY 11375-2403 Andrew Eichenholz andreweichenholz.usptapro.com
Clyde Hill WA 98004-1641 Jeff Eicher jeffeicher.usptapro.com (206) 324-5454
Jupiter FL 33458-8027 Patrick Eichhorn patrickeichhorn.usptapro.com (561) 625-5707
Portland OR 97223-2219 Charles Eidenschink charleseidenschink.usptapro.com
Milwaukee WI 53217-2001 Tim Eiff timeiff.usptapro.com (262) 367-4999
Lafayette CO 80026-2546 Mike Eikenberry mikeeikenberry.usptapro.com (720) 328-0942
Bradenton FL 34211-8469 Polly Eilers pollyeilers.usptapro.com (847) 909-1100
El Cajon CA 92020-1350 Jack Einbinder jackeinbinder.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32504-8900 Paul Einhart pauleinhart.usptapro.com (850) 595-1260
Templeton CA 93465-9714 Taylor Eisemann tayloreisemann.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32835-1822 Charles Eisenberger charleseisenberger.usptapro.com (813) 242-2755
Gilmanton NH 03237-0476 Phillip Eisenmann phillipeisenmann.usptapro.com
Sulphur LA 70663-7325 Tony Eisiliones tonyeisiliones.usptapro.com (404) 824-2350
Las Vegas NV 89141-4394 Sabrina Eisinga sabrinacapannolo.usptapro.com
Hollywood FL 33023-5260 Clint Ekelund clintekelund.usptapro.com
Yankton SD 57078 George Ekeren georgeekeren.usptapro.com
Edmonds WA 98026-4917 Nicholas Ekern nicholasekern.usptapro.com (425) 745-1617
Kihei HI 96753-5113 Patrik Ekstrand patrikekstrand.usptapro.com (808) 879-1958
Memphis TN 38111-2213 Naser El-Amad naserel-amad.usptapro.com (901) 321-6534
Johnstown CO 80534 Amir Elbayoumy amirelbayoumy.usptapro.com
Sunnyvale CA 94087-2206 Aaron Elbert aaronelbert.usptapro.com (408) 773-0565
Spring Lake NJ 07762-1213 John Elbogen johnelbogen.usptapro.com
Reston VA 20191-4002 Jim Elder jimelder.usptapro.com (703) 477-1812
Vancouver BC V5S 1B7 Wayne Elderton wayneelderton.usptapro.com (604) 983-6483
Astoria NY 11105-3355 Tarek Eledlibi tarekeledlibi.usptapro.com
Columbia SC 29212-0991 Abdellah ElFarissi abdellahelfarissi.usptapro.com (954) 274-4475
Kearny NJ 07032-3106 Noureddine Elhajjar noureddineelhajjar.usptapro.com (201) 232-5444
Richmond Hills ON L4S 0B1 Lionel Eli lioneleli.usptapro.com (416) 719-1095
Charlottesville VA 22901-9550 George Elias georgeelias.usptapro.com (434) 244-2434
Oakland CA 94602-3948 Julian Elias julianelias.usptapro.com
Flushing NY 11365-3422 Kerner Elie kernerelie.usptapro.com (718) 740-6800
Cape Neddick ME 03902 Kristepher Elien kristepherelien.usptapro.com
Corpus Christi TX 78414-3021 Ronald Elizondo ronaldelizondo.usptapro.com (361) 739-9241
Mount Pleasant 29464-6601 Mehdi El-Kheddiwi mehdielkheddiwi.usptapro.com (843) 971-7834
Fort Myers FL 33908 Elliot Elkins elliotelkins.usptapro.com (803) 546-3394
Magnolia TX 77354 Henri Elkins henrielkins.usptapro.com (404) 567-9537
Scottsdale AZ 85255-9110 Todd Ellenbecker toddellenbecker.usptapro.com (480) 419-3500
Marion IA 52302-7307 Jeremy Ellerby jeremyellerby.usptapro.com (319) 540-4647
Beaverton OR 97007-6536 Bonnie Elliott bonnieelliott.usptapro.com (503) 703-9501
Search Results 222 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.