Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 945 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Granger IN 46530-5838 Dale Campbell dalecampbell.usptapro.com (574) 298-0124
Fort Lauderdale FL 33325-1203 Grady Campbell gradycampbell.usptapro.com
Olympia WA 98516-7133 John Campbell johncampbell.usptapro.com (360) 338-4841
Glastonbury CT 06033-4176 Julie Campbell juliemanuck.usptapro.com
Snellville GA 30039-7934 'Levi' Campbell cliffordcampbell.usptapro.com (404) 578-8730
Garland TX 75043-1136 Matthew Campbell matthewcampbell.usptapro.com (972) 466-6389
Shreveport LA 71106-7208 Philip Campbell philipcampbell.usptapro.com (318) 798-8302
Littleton CO 80127-5728 Robert Campbell robertcampbell.usptapro.com (303) 979-2233
Colorado Springs CO 80906-7694 Steve Campbell stevecampbell.usptapro.com (719) 538-4091
Houston TX 77008-3903 Todd Campbell toddcampbell.usptapro.com (713) 874-6292
Skillman NJ 08558-1714 Benton Camper bentoncamper.usptapro.com (908) 359-8730
Dallas TX 75214 Aldrin Campos aldrincampos.usptapro.com
Irwin PA 15642-7503 Joe Canada joecanada.usptapro.com (724) 837-1900
Calabasas CA 91302-3073 Richard Canales richardcanales.usptapro.com (818) 730-6033
San Sebastian PR 00685-6579 Migue Cancel miguelcancel.usptapro.com
Pembroke Pines FL 33024-5028 Kennedy Cancelado kennedycancelado.usptapro.com (786) 316-3156
NEW MILTON Hampshire BH25 6LP Jeremy Cane jeremycane.usptapro.com
Natick MA 01760 John Cangelosi johncangelosi.usptapro.com (239) 287-7783
Valdosta GA 31602-1411 Thomas Cangelosi thomascangelosi.usptapro.com
Royal Palm Beach FL 33411-4224 Paige Cangialosi paigecangialosi.usptapro.com (561) 367-7090
Canton OH 44720-4585 Katelyn Caniford katelyncaniford.usptapro.com
Miami FL 33138-4955 Pedro Caniza pedrocaniza.usptapro.com (786) 231-4072
Boca Raton FL 33433-1932 Steven Cannavale stevencannavale.usptapro.com (561) 306-4659
Raleigh NC 27612-3424 Shelby Cannon shelbycannon.usptapro.com (919) 787-6153
Arcadia CA 91007 Arturo Cano arturocano.usptapro.com (253) 345-1138
Buellton CA 93427-9412 Erica Cano ericacano.usptapro.com (805) 403-5306
Cleveland OH 44124-3706 Melissa Canowitz melissacanowitz.usptapro.com
Portsmouth NH 03801-7504 Rose Cantlin rosecantlin.usptapro.com
San Antonio TX 78245 Abraham Cantu abrahamcantu.usptapro.com (956) 314-4193
Spring TX 77379-6018 Lupe Cantu guadalupecantu.usptapro.com (281) 210-3950
Han Cao hancao.usptapro.com
Ann Arbor MI 48104-4464 Craig Capelli craigcapelli.usptapro.com (734) 434-6100
Wilton CT 06897-4465 Rory Capener
Holland MI 49424-8236 Jorge Capestany cubanpro.usptapro.com (616) 395-4965
Holland MI 49424-8236 Marti Capestany marthacapestany.usptapro.com (616) 224-8700
Niles IL 60714-5882 Eymard Capinpin eymardcapinpin.usptapro.com (863) 969-9005
Sun Valley NV 89433-6545 Philip Capozziello philipcapozziello.usptapro.com
Poughkeepsie NY 12603-2015 Michael Capozzoli michaelcapozzoli.usptapro.com (914) 475-6447
Glen Allen VA 23060-6497 Joe Cappellino cappellino.usptapro.com (804) 360-0398
Osprey FL 34229-6802 Don Caprio doncaprio.usptapro.com (941) 378-5265
Diamond Bar CA 91765-2034 Tin Capulong tincapulong.usptapro.com (909) 964-4039
Livingston NJ 07039-3313 Joseph Caputo joecaputo.usptapro.com (973) 731-1740
San Jose CA 95125-4454 Wendy Caragher wendycaragher.usptapro.com
Pinhal De Frades 2840-344 S Pedro Caraslindas pedrocaraslindas.usptapro.com
Sewickley PA 15143-8984 Spencer Caravaggio spencercaravaggio.usptapro.com
Bloomington MN 55420-5278 David Carberry davidcarberry.usptapro.com
Indianapolis IN 46240-2680 Margaret CardBeckmann margaretcardbeckmann.usptapro.com (317) 582-1550 ext. 213
Powder Springs GA 30127-4273 Mario Cardenas mariocardenas.usptapro.com
Dublin PA 18917-2125 Mary Lou Cardie maryloucardie.usptapro.com (215) 345-7897
Sebastopol CA 95472-2778 Richard Cardiff richardcardiff.usptapro.com (707) 280-0298
Search Results 945 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.