Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 702 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Goleta CA 93117-2016 Scott Walker scottwalker.usptapro.com
Cary NC 27511-3536 Stephen Walker stephenwalker.usptapro.com (919) 481-1784
Grand Rapids MI 49525-1019 Tom Walker tomwalker41.usptapro.com
White Plains NY 10603-3420 Tom Walker tomwalker.usptapro.com
Seminole FL 33772-7206 Wendall Walker wendallwalker.usptapro.com (727) 687-8512
Greensboro NC 27455-2766 Edward Walkup edwardwalkup.usptapro.com
Tabernacle NJ 08088-8518 Eric Wall ericwall.usptapro.com (609) 520-0015 x34
Shawnee Mission KS 66203-4512 Ryan Wall ryanwall.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90028-5581 Spencer Wall spencerwall.usptapro.com (310) 701-4133
Kihei HI 96753-9425 Barbara Wallace barbarawallace.usptapro.com (808) 250-3656
St Augustine FL 32095-4819 Brad Lee Wallace bradleewallace.usptapro.com (904) 563-6725
Holly Springs NC 27540-9327 Mic Wallace micwallace.usptapro.com (410) 428-2824
Wheaton IL 60187-5811 Michael Wallace michaelwallace.usptapro.com
Hesperia CA 92345-7230 Timothy Wallace timothywallace.usptapro.com (760) 403-7093
North Fort Myers FL 33918 Tom Wallace tomwallace.usptapro.com
Rockford MI 49341-8079 Valerie Wallace valeriewallace.usptapro.com (616) 863-6800
Lexington KY 40517-2533 Joanne Wallen joannemoore.usptapro.com (859) 272-4546
Brooklyn NY 11203-5227 Vane Waller vanewaller.usptapro.com (718) 444-3600
Link?ping 58243 Mikael Wallman mikaelwallman.usptapro.com
Germantown TN 38138-5808 Jay Walpole limualwalpole.usptapro.com (901) 361-5589
Burbank CA 91504-2925 Pete Walrod petewalrod.usptapro.com (678) 516-0749
Westport CT 06880-6206 Alexandra Walsh alexandrawalsh.usptapro.com
Mystic CT 06355-1502 Betty Walsh bettywalsh.usptapro.com (401) 364-8886
Palm Bay FL 32909-1182 Darren Walsh darrenwalsh.usptapro.com
Harrison NY 10528-3711 Henry Walsh henrywalsh.usptapro.com (914) 835-3030
Berwick PA 18603-2225 Leighton Walsh leightonbull.usptapro.com (570) 336-1986
Nolensville TN 37135-5016 Medina Walsh medinawalsh.usptapro.com
Harrisburg PA 17112-8974 Michael Walsh michaelwalsh.usptapro.com
Fort Lauderdale FL 33304 Christine Walter christinewalter.usptapro.com
AUSTIN TX 78723 John Walter johnwalter.usptapro.com
Bothell WA 98011-7121 Michael Walter michaelwalter.usptapro.com (425) 765-8590
Excelsior MN 55331-1895 Brian Walters brianwalters.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78738 Chris Walters chrisWalters.usptapro.com (214) 632-3692
Easton PA 18045-1901 Jeff Walters jeffwalters.usptapro.com
Baton Rouge LA 70810-0916 Ronnie Walters ronniewwwalters.usptapro.com (225) 612-2420
Normandy Park WA 98166-3952 Steve Walters stevewalterstennis.usptapro.com (253) 486-2220
Tulsa OK 74170-2298 Pancho Walthall panchowalthall.usptapro.com (918) 492-7230
Winter Park FL 32792-6115 Heather Walton heatherwalton.usptapro.com
Burlington NC 27215-5615 John Walton johnwalton.usptapro.com
Columbus OH 43235-3508 Ralph Walton ralphwalton.usptapro.com (614) 864-1147
Buda TX 78610-4955 Jeff Waltrip jeffwaltrip.usptapro.com
Issaquah WA 98027-2816 Jaimie Waltz jaimiewaltz.usptapro.com (954) 654-5922
Paradise Valley AZ 85253-1229 John Waltz johnwaltz.usptapro.com
Phoenixville PA 19460-2949 Paul Waltz paulwaltz.usptapro.com (610) 356-2003
Ramsey NJ 07446-2910 Stephen Walz stephenwalz.usptapro.com
Hilton Head Island SC 29928 Eric Wammock ericwammock.usptapro.com (843) 301-2113
Chicago IL 60626-6301 Richard Wamsley richardwamsley.usptapro.com
Baton Rouge LA 70802-7966 Peter Wan peterwan.usptapro.com (205) 566-8518
Baoqiang Wang baoqiangwang.usptapro.com
Bingchao Wang bingchaowang.usptapro.com
Search Results 702 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.