Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 539 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Tokyo Koh Takeuchi kohtakeuchi.usptapro.com
Aichi Yoshino Takeuchi yoshinotakeuchi.usptapro.com
Norco CA 92860-5120 Aaron Talalay aarontalalay.usptapro.com (951) 284-9830
Amelia Island FL 32034-5737 Charles Talbert charlestalbert.usptapro.com (904) 705-8136
Suffolk VA 23432-1708 Jan Talian talian.usptapro.com (757) 535-5581
Carrollton TX 75007-1924 Johnny Tallent johnnytallent.usptapro.com (214) 780-4030
San Antonio TX 78209 Emily Talley emilytalley.usptapro.com (325) 656-0818
Germantown TN 38138-7048 Morgan Talley morgantalley.usptapro.com (901) 834-5374
Lincoln NE 68516-3796 Corey Tallman coreytallman.usptapro.com
Sacramento CA 95838-4048 James Oliver Tallman jamesolivertallman.usptapro.com
Chu Tong Tam chutongtam.usptapro.com
Clifford Tam cliffordtam.usptapro.com
Pembroke Pines FL 33026-3800 Luis Tama luistama.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Mari Tamai maritetsuyama.usptapro.com
Tokyo Masakatsu Tamai masakatsutamai.usptapro.com
Kobe-shi Hyogo Tetsuya Tamai tetsuyatamai.usptapro.com
Brookhaven GA 30319-5061 Barry Tamarkin barrytamarkin.usptapro.com (770) 220-0700
Bishop TX 78343-2820 Ruben Tamez rubentamez.usptapro.com
Irvine CA 92618-0136 Edriss Tamjidi edrisstamjidi.usptapro.com (949) 735-3666
Tokyo Hidekazu Tamura hidekazutamura.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kenji Tamura kenjitamura.usptapro.com
Tokyo Naoki Tamura naokitamura.usptapro.com
Seattle WA 98155-6507 Johann Tan johanntan.usptapro.com (206) 522-5008
Singapore 429957 John Tan johntan.usptapro.com 65-97281873
Cumming GA 30041-6136 Kevin Tan kevintan.usptapro.com
Lifu Tan lifutan.usptapro.com
Rongdeng Tan rongdengtan.usptapro.com
Weiyu Tan weiyutan.usptapro.com
Yongwei Tan yongweitan.usptapro.com
Yokohama-shi Eiji Tanaka eijitanaka.usptapro.com
Chiba Emi Tanaka emitanaka.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Gakuya Tanaka gakuyatanaka.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Katsunori Tanaka katsunoritanaka.usptapro.com
Aichi Kazuhiro Tanaka kazuhirotanaka.usptapro.com
Washington DC 20007-4845 Nobuyoshi Tanaka nobuyoshitanaka.usptapro.com
Aichi-ken Norihisa Tanaka norihisatanaka.usptapro.com
Syunkichi Tanaka syunkichitanaka.usptapro.com
Tokyo Toru Tanaka torutanaka.usptapro.com
Ishikawa Yoshiaki Tanaka yoshiakitanaka.usptapro.com
Aichi Yuki Tanaka yukitanaka.usptapro.com
Vancouver WA 98682-2095 Kayleigh Tanca kayleightanca.usptapro.com (949) 374-6055
San Jose CA 95127-1967 Chi Tang chitang.usptapro.com (408) 886-0788
Jing Tang jingtang.usptapro.com
Juan Tang juantang.usptapro.com
Jupiter Florida 33458 Michael Tang michaeltang.usptapro.com (949) 468-6197
Tang Tang tangtang.usptapro.com
Yan Tang yantang.usptapro.com
Zhongyin Tang zhongyintang.usptapro.com
Wilmington DE 19806 Mark Tanguy marktanguy.usptapro.com (412) 818-9460
Tokyo Yumio Taniguchi yumiotaniguchi.usptapro.com
Search Results 539 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.