Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 628 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Beaverton OR 97003-4292 Nathan Ramos nathanramos.usptapro.com
Laredo TX 78043-9760 Raul Ramos raulramos.usptapro.com
Brooklyn NY 11209-2149 Shane Rampersad shanerampersad.usptapro.com (917) 685-7528
Jersey City NJ 07305-2007 Mahendra Rampersaud mahendrarampersaud.usptapro.com
Newtown PA 18940-3318 Bill Ramsay billramsay.usptapro.com (203) 676-4665
Estero FL 33928-9144 John Ramsey johnramsey.usptapro.com (239) 229-7556
Mooresville NC 28117 Russel Mark Ramsey russellmarkramsey.usptapro.com
AXMI NAGAR DELHI -110092 SUMIT RANA sumitrana.usptapro.com
DELHI 110092 Sumit Rana sumitrana17.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66061 Eric Rand ericrand.usptapro.com (913) 579-7396
Madison MS 39110-8980 Dave Randall daverandall.usptapro.com (601) 987-4438
Raleigh NC 27614-8930 Jarrod Randle jarrodrandle.usptapro.com (919) 932-2855
Las Vegas NV 89123-1169 Bob Randolph bobrandolph.usptapro.com (702) 897-6028
Rogers AR 72758-5715 Kevin Randolph kevinrandolph.usptapro.com (620) 655-5667
Palm Desert CA 92261-0882 Marc Randolph marcrandolph.usptapro.com (760) 346-6123
Birmingham AL 35213-3002 Patti Randolph pattirandolph.usptapro.com (205) 871-3633
Pacifica CA 94044-2318 Shannon Randolph shannonrandolph.usptapro.com (650) 303-7913
Jupiter FL 33458-8362 Trevor Rankow trevorrankow.usptapro.com
Heathfield E Sussex TN21 9PE Julia Ransom juliaransom.usptapro.com
Monroe NC 28110-7155 Irving Ransome irvingransome.usptapro.com
Greensboro NC 27455-2480 Dipesh Rao dipeshrao.usptapro.com (336) 282-6465
New Orleans LA 70118-5645 Zachin Rao zachinrao.usptapro.com
Nampa ID 83686-5695 Bill Rapp billrapp.usptapro.com
Encinitas CA 92024-2923 David Rapp daverapp.usptapro.com (760) 271-9120
Las Vegas NV 89109-1501 Herb Rapp herbrapp.usptapro.com
Minnetonka MN 55345-6219 Felicia Raschiatore feliciatebon.usptapro.com (952) 939-8368
Loveland OH 45140-1547 Ryan Rasco ryanrasco.usptapro.com
Stone Mountain GA 30087 Ali Rashad alirashad.usptapro.com
Irvine CA 92620 Ivan Rashkov ivanrashkov.usptapro.com
Delray Beach FL 33446-6000 Anup Rashtrawar anuprashtrawar.usptapro.com (561) 637-4050
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-5603 Kyle Rasmussen kylerasmussen.usptapro.com (310) 373-6326
Cumming GA 30041 Niriantsa Rasolomalala niriantsarasolomalala.usptapro.com (404) 952-9387
Isa Town 00973 Aziz Rasool azizrasool.usptapro.com 966-504983384
Allen TX 75013-6128 Dan Rasor danrasor.usptapro.com
Unionville 06085-1584 Paul Ratcliffe paulratcliffe.usptapro.com (860) 677-2489
Charlotte NC 28278-9741 Dhiren Rathod dhirenrathod.usptapro.com (980) 721-6087
Barnsley S Yorkshire S753JB Adrian Rattenbury adrianrattenbury.usptapro.com 44-1226779278
Spotsylvania VA 22551-4643 Brian Ratzlaff brianratzlaff.usptapro.com (703) 300-3093
Parrish FL 34219-9274 Bob Raub bobraub.usptapro.com
West Chester PA 19381-0385 Mario Rauch mariorauch.usptapro.com (610) 213-0880
Rego Park NY 11374 Jonathan Raude jonathanraude.usptapro.com
American Fork UT 84003 Lindsay Rawstorne lindsayrawstorne.usptapro.com (801) 331-6006
Highland UT 84003-8823 Michelle Rawstorne michelletaggart.usptapro.com
Minneapolis MN 55404-4253 Andrew Ray andrewray.usptapro.com
Auburn CA 95603-5935 Bill Ray billray.usptapro.com
Centennial CO 80122 David Ray davidray.usptapro.com (303) 918-5405
West Chester PA 19380-2525 Judith Ray judithray.usptapro.com (610) 399-2077
Colorado Springs CO 80911-2251 Kevin Ray kevinray.usptapro.com
Carmel Valley CA 93924-9017 Robyn Ray robynray.usptapro.com (949) 584-0301
Spartanburg SC 29303-3612 Rod Ray rodray.usptapro.com (864) 597-4154
Search Results 628 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.