Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 642 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Boulder CO 80302-6803 Duke Paluch dukepaluch.usptapro.com (303) 449-5033
Framingham MA 01701 Mary Palumbo marygambale.usptapro.com (781) 891-4610
Tampa FL 33634-1248 Mark Palus markpalus.usptapro.com (813) 765-3513
Dallas TX 75230-1248 BJ Pammit bjpammit.usptapro.com (361) 658-8843
Lake Oswego OR 97034-2823 Anne Pamplin-Evenson annepamplin.usptapro.com (503) 780-4891
Taipei 11489 Ryan PAN ryanpan.usptapro.com (098) 632-0355
Shouhu Pan shouhupan.usptapro.com
Xiaobing Pan xiaobingpan.usptapro.com
Zhenyu Pan zhenyupan.usptapro.com
Zujun Pan zujunpan.usptapro.com
Tarpon Springs FL 34689-3243 John Yannis Panagiotis johnyannispanagiotis.usptapro.com 727-485-3650
Fairacres NM 88033-0631 Krishn Panchal krishnpanchal.usptapro.com (516) 558-0497
Deerfield IL 60015 Hristo Pandulev hristopandulev.usptapro.com `
Boca Raton FL 33486-8766 Jelena PandzicSavanovic jelenapandzicsavanovic.usptapro.com
Chadds Ford PA 19317-8991 Stanley Pang stanleypang.usptapro.com (610) 804-1784
Mokena IL 60448-1085 John Panizzo johnpanizzo.usptapro.com (779) 435-9254
Breckenridge CO 80424-0127 Richard Pannomarew richardpannomarew.usptapro.com
Chaska MN 55318-1181 Ajay Pant ajaypant.usptapro.com (301) 779-3000
Columbia MD 21046-1841 Arun Pant arunpant.usptapro.com
Santa Rosa Beach FL 32459-4878 William Pantsari williampantsari.usptapro.com (850) 231-7096
Honolulu HI 96816-1249 Charlie Panui charliepanui.usptapro.com
Lafayette LA 70501-3849 John Paoletti johnpaoletti.usptapro.com (585) 737-5179
Norwalk CT 06851-4424 Gregg Paolini greggpaolini.usptapro.com (203) 853-7727 x1
Austin TX 78704-1731 Kevin Pape markadrion.usptapro.com
Encino CA 91316-1778 Steve Paper stevepaper.usptapro.com (818) 784-2612
Stamford CT 06907-2124 David PapisElon davidpapiselon.usptapro.com
Cheshire CT 06410-3659 Christopher Pappas christopherpappas.usptapro.com (203) 239-5665
Traverse City MI 49686-1632 Peter Pappas peterpappas.usptapro.com
Decatur GA 30033 Taki Pappas takipappas.usptapro.com
Brecksville OH 44141 David Paradzik davidparadzik.usptapro.com (310) 909-9421
Port Saint Lucie FL 34987-1912 Nelly Pardo nellypardo.usptapro.com (310) 407-9503
Texarkana TX 75503-1401 Joe Parish joeparish.usptapro.com (864) 650-8936
Alex Park alexpark.usptapro.com (702) 468-1536
Irvine CA 92614-8516 DON PARK donpark.usptapro.com
Seoul Seoul 06732 Heungseo Park heungseopark.usptapro.com
Gainesville FL 32608-5583 Jihyun Jade Park jihyunjadepark.usptapro.com
S Pasadena CA 91030-3938 Linda Park lindapark.usptapro.com
Claremont CA 91711-2991 Matthew Sanggyu Park matthewsanggyupark.usptapro.com
Midway City CA 92655-1130 Nicholas Park nicholaspark.usptapro.com
Bear Creek NC 27207-9388 Barry Parker bptennis.usptapro.com (919) 548-1149
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-5086 Cecilia Parker ceciliaparker.usptapro.com (310) 326-4404
Murphys CA 95247-0468 Chris Parker christineparker.usptapro.com (209) 728-8686
Richmond VA 23233-1871 Eddie Parker eddieparker.usptapro.com (804) 740-1035
Winter Haven FL 33883-2610 GREG PARKER gregparker.usptapro.com
North Palm Beach FL 33408-5237 Jeff Parker jeffparker.usptapro.com
Saint Simons Island GA 31522-3909 Jim Parker jimparker9.usptapro.com (912) 270-4747
Santa Fe NM 87506-0161 Jim Parker jimparker.usptapro.com (832) 492-4615
Tahlequah OK 74464-4451 Jon Parker jonparker.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92109-4517 Joshua Parker joshuaparker.usptapro.com (530) 852-2175
Murphys CA 95247-0468 Larry Parker larryparker.usptapro.com (209) 728-8686
Search Results 642 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.