Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 236 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Sizuouka Koichiro Ogawa koichiroogawa.usptapro.com
Shizuoka Ryotaro Ogawa ryotaroogawa.usptapro.com
Miami FL 33169-3765 William Ogene williamogene.usptapro.com (305) 932-4200
Aichi Daisuke Ogiwara daisukeogiwara.usptapro.com
Tampa FL 33647-3310 Terry OGrady terryogrady.usptapro.com
Danville CA 94506-6105 Thaddeus OGrady thaddeusogrady.usptapro.com (925) 389-3441
Sault Sainte Marie MI 49783 Luke Ogren lukeogren.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90028-5806 Linda Ohanyan lindaohanyan.usptapro.com
Mt Lebanon PA 15228-2354 Jerry OHara jerryohara.usptapro.com (412) 606-2217
San Antonio TX 78209 Keri OHara keripreng.usptapro.com
Dublin 14 David OHare davidohare.usptapro.com
Yokohama-shi Kanagawa Akira Ohashi akiraohashi.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Chihiro Ohashi chihiroohashi.usptapro.com
Tokyo Hayato Ohashi hayatoohashi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Hiroyuki Ohba hiroyukiohba.usptapro.com
Aichi Akinori Ohgi akinoriohgi.usptapro.com
Hyogo Takanori Ohkoshi takanoriohkoshi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Kazuo Ohmori kazuoohmori.usptapro.com
Tokyo Hiroaki Ohmura ohmurahiroaki.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Koji Ohnuki kojiohnuki.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80222-6819 Jacob Ohrman jacobohrman.usptapro.com (206) 719-8987
Saitama-ken Takeru Ohshima takeruohshima.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kozo Ohta kozoohta.usptapro.com
Marina Del Rey CA 90292-9258 Christopher Ojakian christopherojakian.usptapro.com (844) 944-4400
Ibaraki Tadahiro Okabe tadahirookabe.usptapro.com
Aichi-ken Yukihito Okabe yukihitookabe.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Masaru Okada masaruokada.usptapro.com
Nara Morihiro Okada morihirookada.usptapro.com
Fukuoka-ken Yasuhiro Okamoto yasuhirookamoto.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Yosuke Okamoto yosukeokamoto.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yoji Okawa yojiokawa.usptapro.com
Tokyo Ryo Okazaki ryookazaki.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Toshiya Okazaki toshiyaokazaki.usptapro.com
Quechee VT 05059 Michael OKeefe michaelokeefe.usptapro.com (435) 615-5427
Hoschton GA 30548-4082 Gillian OKelley gillianokelley.usptapro.com (267) 467-8536
San Diego CA 92122-5272 Michelle Okhremchuk michelleokhremchuk.usptapro.com
Osaka-fu Katsumi Okuyama katsumiokuyama.usptapro.com
Owings Mills MD 21117 Steve Olateru-Olagbegi steveolateruolagbegi.usptapro.com (410) 720-0149
Boise ID 83712 Jess Olavarria jessolavarria.usptapro.com (208) 371-7048
San Clemente CA 92673-7047 Michael Olds michaelolds.usptapro.com
Wallingford PA 19086-7012 Dennis Olenik dennisolenik.usptapro.com (610) 789-2662
McKinney TX 75069-4914 Phillip Olesen phillipolesen.usptapro.com
Viera FL 32955-5154 Stan Oley stanoley.usptapro.com (800) 352-6878
Houston TX 77027-5250 Joe Olfindo joeolfindo.usptapro.com (713) 205-1287
Medford OR 97501-9522 Andris Olins andrisolins.usptapro.com (541) 773-4552
Raleigh NC 27614-8086 Corey Oliphant coreyoliphant.usptapro.com (919) 488-1930
Greenleaf WI 54126-9634 Dan Oliver danoliver.usptapro.com (920) 739-0221
Santa Monica CA 90405-5460 Steve Oliver steveoliver.usptapro.com (310) 570-5131
Littleton CO 80123 Woody Oliver woodyoliver.usptapro.com
Pompano Beach FL 33062-4939 Tomas Ollestad tomasollestad.usptapro.com (561) 901-3265
Search Results 236 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.