Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1183 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Melbourne Beach FL 32951-2904 Bill Macom coachmacom.usptapro.com (321) 514-0676
Portland OR 97239-1258 Ellen MacPherson ellenmacpherson.usptapro.com (503) 635-5550
Franklin TN 37067-5898 Carol MacphersonCaldwell carolmacphersoncaldw.usptapro.com (615) 356-5510
Seattle WA 98136-2003 Irvin MacQuarrie irvinmacquarrie.usptapro.com (206) 965-0270
Bridgewater NJ 08807-1712 Christine Macur christinemacur.usptapro.com (646) 706-1881
Miami FL 33186-6052 Patricio Madariaga madariaga.usptapro.com (786) 271-3471
Saint Louis MO 63146-5541 Karim Madatali karimmadatali.usptapro.com (314) 983-0010
West Lafayette IN 47906-5072 Tim Madden timmadden.usptapro.com
Angola IN 46703-1882 Bill Maddock billmaddock.usptapro.com (260) 665-4845
Torrington CT 06790-2246 Douglas Madeux douglasmadeux.usptapro.com (860) 658-5800
Los Angeles CA 90008-5311 MaryAnn Madison maryannmadison.usptapro.com (310) 598-8802
Livingston NJ 07039-4011 Michael Madorna michaelmadorna.usptapro.com
Seattle WA 98115 Nikko Madregallejo nikkomadregallejo.usptapro.com
Tucson AZ 85739-1051 Chris Madsen chrismadsen.usptapro.com
Furlong PA 18925-1528 Bob Madson bobmadson.usptapro.com (215) 470-0774
Mansfield TX 76063-3712 Kelly Madson kellymadson.usptapro.com
Boise ID 83704-8636 Theresa Madson theresamadson.usptapro.com (208) 376-1052
Tachikawa-shi Akihiro Maeda akihiromaeda.usptapro.com
Hyogo Masahiro Maeda masahiromaeda.usptapro.com
Fukuoka-shi Shuichi Maeda shuichimaeda.usptapro.com
Ann Arbor MI 48103 Marty Maehr martymaehr.usptapro.com (734) 649-1497
Peachtree City GA 30269-1077 Ben Maes benmaes.usptapro.com (770) 486-9474
Boca Raton FL 33486 Eleazar Magallan eleazarmagallan.usptapro.com (561) 929-1446
Guadalajara Jalisco CP 44610 Alejandro Magana alejandromagana.usptapro.com +52 3338172858
San Francisco CA 94117-3721 Damon Magana damonmagana.usptapro.com
Syracuse NY 13219-2819 Deb Magarrell debbiemagarrell.usptapro.com 315-446-0376
Suwanee GA 30024-3259 Junie Magbag juniemagbag.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80210-2311 Daniel Magee danielmagee.usptapro.com
Pittsford NY 14534-3428 Anne Magellan annemagellan.usptapro.com (585) 381-2529 ext. 127
Kowloon Rai Magendra raimagendra.usptapro.com 852-60912627
Redondo Beach CA 90277 Brett Maginn brettmaginn.usptapro.com (760) 815-5024
Wilmette IL 60091-1753 Chris Maglocci chrismaglocci.usptapro.com
Jupiter FL 33458-7049 William Magnan williammagnan.usptapro.com
Morristown NJ 07960 Jon Magnes jonmagnes.usptapro.com
Healdsburg CA 95448-8003 Dan Magnuson danmagnuson.usptapro.com (707) 542-1763
Minato-ku Tokyo Tsutomu Magome tsutomumagome.usptapro.com
Palmetto GA 30268-2001 Erin Maguire erinmaguire.usptapro.com (678) 876-9387
Concord CA 94521-4532 Chris Magyary cmagyary.usptapro.com (925) 837-0558
Tupelo MS 38801-9499 Joseph Mahaffey josephmahaffey.usptapro.com (662) 840-3528
Tampa FL 33609-3008 Gewan Maharaj gewanmaharaj.usptapro.com (813) 831-1621 x 238
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-8139 Michele Maharaj michelemaharaj.usptapro.com (904) 524-0243
Rockledge FL 32955-5644 Sabita Maharaj sabitamaharaj.usptapro.com (321) 258-5427
Sarasota FL 34235-2241 Saisnarine Maharaj sais.usptapro.com (941) 539-6223
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-8139 Vishnu Maharaj vishnumaharaj.usptapro.com (904) 524-0243
Sherrill NY 13461-1345 Thomas Maher thomasmaher.usptapro.com (315) 264-5139
Hanover MA 02339-1146 Bruce Mahler brucemahler.usptapro.com (781) 826-2303
Greenwich CT 06830 Vincent Mahon vincentmahon.usptapro.com
Tallahassee FL 32312-8133 Chris Mahoney chrismahoney.usptapro.com (202) 997-6873
Redondo Beach CA 90277-1193 David Mahoney davidmahoney.usptapro.com (310) 619-7349
Chicago IL 60647-3351 Michael Mahoney mikemahoney.usptapro.com (773) 235-2300
Search Results 1183 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.