Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 880 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
University Heights OH 44118-4615 Paul Haley paulhaley.usptapro.com (817) 689-6994
Dallas TX 75206-2100 Ryan Haley ryanhaley.usptapro.com (972) 385-3644
Oak Bluffs MA 02557-0072 Michael Halisky michaelhalisky.usptapro.com
Delray Beach Florida (FL) 33445 Biljana Hall biljanahall.usptapro.com
Salem OR 97302-9447 Brett Hall bretthall.usptapro.com (503) 364-6262
Greensboro NC 27410 Carlin Hall carlinhall.usptapro.com (336) 292-8740
Bentonville AR 72712-5695 J D Hall jdhall.usptapro.com (479) 418-7444
Old Hickory TN 37138-1208 Joey Hall joeyhall.usptapro.com (865) 531-5038
Atlanta GA 30307-1998 John Hall johnhall.usptapro.com (404) 219-0102
Berkeley CA 94709-1832 Kenyon Hall kenyonhall.usptapro.com (510) 334-0491
Boiling Springs SC 29316-6156 Kristen Hall kristenhall.usptapro.com
Springfield MO 65807-4834 Lindsay Hall lindsaymiller.usptapro.com (913) 216-5143
Long Beach CA 90803-5025 Lisa Hall lisahall.usptapro.com (310) 283-6846
Pompano Beach FL 33067-3328 Megan Hall meganhall.usptapro.com (561) 864-8562
Dayton OH 45419-1378 Michael Hall michaelhall23.usptapro.com
San Francisco CA 94102-3109 Michael Hall michaelhall.usptapro.com
Overland Park KS 66212-1131 Michelle Hall michellehall.usptapro.com (816) 842-8811
Englewood CO 80112-2432 Mike Hall mikehall.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33431 Richard Hall richardhall.usptapro.com (517) 490-2152
Penfield NY 14526-2671 Samuel Hall samuelhall.usptapro.com (607) 664-7487
West Chester PA 19380-5815 Steven Hall stevenhall.usptapro.com (610) 688-1992
Los Angeles CA 90045-3219 Ted Hall tedhall.usptapro.com
Raleigh NC 27613-3212 William Hall williamhall.usptapro.com (919) 259-8040
Stoneboro PA 16153-2711 Mike Haller mikehaller.usptapro.com
Parker CO 80138-8464 Monica Haller monicahaller.usptapro.com (303) 695-4117
Chillicothe OH 45601-1169 Chuck Halm charleshalm.usptapro.com (740) 773-4928
Venice FL 34285-1628 Robert Halsted roberthalsted.usptapro.com
Watertown MA 02472 David Haluska davidhaluska.usptapro.com
Poway CA 92064-6241 Steve Halverson stevehalverson.usptapro.com (760) 603-6904
Sunfish Lake MN 55118-4723 Dan Halvorsen danhalvorsen.usptapro.com (612) 625-2136
Rye NY 10580-2504 James Ham jamesham.usptapro.com (914) 777-5050
Shizuoka Hiroshi Hamada hiroshihamada.usptapro.com
Aichi Shigeru Hamada shigeruhamada.usptapro.com
Hokkaido Ryota Hamaguchi ryotahamaguchi.usptapro.com
Nara Tadaaki Hamaguchi tadaakihamaguchi.usptapro.com
Nara Taichi Hamaguchi taichihamaguchi.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yasutoshi Hamaguchi yasutoshihamaguchi.usptapro.com
Terre Haute IN 47802-9731 Mike Hambrock mikehambrock.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89154-9900 Owen Hambrook owenhambrook.usptapro.com (702) 895-4489
Williamsburg VA 23185 Marcia Hamburg marciahamburg.usptapro.com
Ashland OH 44805-2908 Christian Hamilton christianhamilton.usptapro.com
Virginia Beach VA 23451-9505 Clayton Hamilton claytonhamilton.usptapro.com (336) 706-0191
Mount Pleasant SC 29464 Harry Hamilton harryhamilton.usptapro.com
Evansville IN 47711-1069 Jared Hamilton jaredhamilton.usptapro.com
Old Lyme CT 06371 Jonathan Hamilton jonathanhamilton.usptapro.com (860) 334-1270
Benton IL 62812-0501 Kevin Hamilton kevinhamilton.usptapro.com (618) 978-3218
Naples FL 34104-8370 Rachel Hamilton rachelhamilton.usptapro.com
Fort Myers FL 33919-8203 Sara Hamilton sarahamilton.usptapro.com (913) 649-8010
Fort Wayne IN 46814-9556 Eric Hamlin erichamlin.usptapro.com (260) 432-0502
Danville CA 94526 Kari Hamlin karihamlin.usptapro.com
Search Results 880 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.