Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 421 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Salisbury NC 28146-7736 Hayden Faulkenbury haydenfaulkenbury.usptapro.com
Boston MA 02109 Brooke Faulkner brookefaulkner.usptapro.com
Oklahoma City OK 73120-2207 Emily Faulkner emilyfaulkner.usptapro.com (405) 651-3133
Alabaster AL 35007-7015 Steve Faulkner stevefaulkner.usptapro.com (205) 981-0144
Longview TX 75605-1503 Tom Faulkner tomfaulkner.usptapro.com
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418-3822 Trish Faulkner tfaulknerballenisles.usptapro.com (561) 625-5707
Conroe TX 77302-3731 Christopher Faulman christopherfaulman.usptapro.com
Omaha NE 68118-3535 Patricia Faust patriciafaust.usptapro.com
Council Bluffs IA 51501 Richard Faust richardfaust.usptapro.com (402) 346-5401
Canyon TX 79015 David Favela davidfavela.usptapro.com
Apopka FL 32712-3192 Peter Fazekas peterfazekas.usptapro.com (407) 880-8716
Madisonville KY 42431-3883 Bryan Fazenbaker bryanfazenbaker.usptapro.com
Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236-3134 Chip Fazio rossfazio.usptapro.com (313) 670-3277
Orlando FL 32812-1983 Jamie Feagan jamiefeagan.usptapro.com (407) 662-1630
Hillsboro Beach FL 33062-1620 Vicky Feaman vickyfeaman.usptapro.com
Folsom CA 95630-7659 Andrew Fearnside andrewfearnside.usptapro.com (925) 518-2656
Cheverly MD 20785-3158 John Fears johnfears.usptapro.com (301) 390-0937
Pittsburgh PA 15241-1753 Leonard Fechter leonardf.usptapro.com (724) 941-8143
Vineyard Haven MA 02568-5613 Christopher Fecitt christopherfecitt.usptapro.com (239) 410-7484
Wakefield RI 02879-2926 Samuel Fecteau samuelfecteau.usptapro.com
Palm Desert CA 92260-6677 Mike Fedderly mikefedderly.usptapro.com
Chatham NJ 07928-3106 Jill Feher jillfeher.usptapro.com (973) 255-0202
Huntington Beach CA 92646-5024 Lajla Feichter lajlafeichter.usptapro.com (714) 536-9368
Agawam MA 01001-2608 Paul Fein paulfein.usptapro.com (413) 786-2034
Greenwich CT 06830-6247 Neal Feinberg nealfeinberg.usptapro.com (646) 584-5033
Austin TX 78734-2644 Marilyn Feinstein marilynfeinstein.usptapro.com (303) 815-6932
Tucson AZ 85750-2466 Edward Brittin Feldhausen brittinfeldhausen.usptapro.com (520) 440-2224
Lithia FL 33547-4828 Brandon Feldman brandon.usptapro.com
Lake Worth FL 33460-2245 Erik Feldman erikfeldman.usptapro.com (561) 797-5968
Albuquerque NM 87120-2488 Joe Felice joeaccpro.usptapro.com (505) 331-4300
W Bloomfield MI 48323-3868 Nick Felice nickfelice.usptapro.com
Raleigh NC 27609 Davis Felts davisfelts.usptapro.com
Setagaya-Ku Tokyo 154 0023 Tracy Fenelon tracyfenelon.usptapro.com
Jian Yong Feng jianyongfeng.usptapro.com
Yihang Feng yihangfeng.usptapro.com
Zhengyi Feng zhengyifeng.usptapro.com
Yue Wang 100043 Zhu Feng zhufeng.usptapro.com 86-10-13911131681
Terrebonne OR 97760 Bruce Fenn brucefenn.usptapro.com
Paducah KY 42001-4774 Tucker Fenske tuckerfenske.usptapro.com (270) 564-7000
Santa Ana CA 92705-6745 Eddie Fensler eddiefensler.usptapro.com
Portola Valley CA 94028-7522 Robert Fenton robertfenton.usptapro.com (650) 854-6661
Nashville TN 37215-1713 Mark Fentriss markfentriss.usptapro.com (615) 347-1736
Brooklyn NY 11212 Frances Ferdinand francesferdinand.usptapro.com (917) 361-0192
McClure OH 43534-9500 Alex Ferguson alexferguson.usptapro.com (419) 276-0812
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-2226 Cynthia Ferguson cynthiaferguson.usptapro.com
Evansville IN 47725 Evan Ferguson evanferguson.usptapro.com
Novelty OH 44072-9615 Lavenia Ferguson laveniaferguson.usptapro.com (216) 391-1930
Lincoln NE 68502-5226 Max Ferguson maxferguson.usptapro.com (402) 540-3874
Fort Wayne IN 46815-8011 Roger Ferguson rogferguson.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34202-9009 Mark Ferlazzo markferlazzo.usptapro.com (703) 565-8303
Search Results 421 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.