Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 473 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Bethesda MD 20816-2327 Lee Adams leeadams.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78731-5817 Neil Adams neiladams.usptapro.com (512) 925-8688
Rome GA 30165-4267 Orville Adams orvilleadams.usptapro.com (706) 291-8321
Alhambra CA 91803-2551 Patrick Adams patrickadams.usptapro.com
Montgomery TX 77356-2106 Scott Adams scottadams.usptapro.com (832) 439-1858
San Antonio TX 78209 Sylvia Adams sylviaadams.usptapro.com
Springfield VA 22153-1230 Tony Adams tonyadams.usptapro.com (703) 704-0849
Ottawa ON K2K 1T4 Jonathan Adamson jonathanadamson.usptapro.com (613) 592-6269
San Diego CA 92109-3462 Steve Adamson steveadamson.usptapro.com (858) 273-9177
Phuket 83110 THOMAS ADAMTHWAITE thomasadamthwaite.usptapro.com
Hamilton OH 45011-2733 Breaunna Addison breaunnaaddison.usptapro.com (253) 273-1367
Orlando FL 32803-2911 Mason Addison masonaddison.usptapro.com
Tarpon Springs FL 34689-8033 Terry Addison terryaddison.usptapro.com (727) 744-5031
Hillsborough NJ 08844-2137 Frank Adinolfe frankadinolfe.usptapro.com (908) 647-0400
Pensacola FL 32505-1854 Arthur Adkins arthuradkins.usptapro.com
Williamsburg VA 23188-2501 Brian Adkins brianadkins.usptapro.com
Issaquah WA 98029 Janet Adkisson janetadkisson.usptapro.com
Leawood KS 66211-2230 Miriam Adler miriamadler.usptapro.com
Rhinebeck NY 12572-1723 Mitchell Adler mitchadler.usptapro.com (541) 941-1728
Miami FL 33156-2514 Paul Adler pauladler.usptapro.com (305) 271-0732
Bradenton FL 34209-1846 Benjamin Adrian benjaminadrian.usptapro.com (941) 448-9544
Tivoli 19 Albanesi Adriano albanesiadriano.usptapro.com
Hung Shui Kiu N.T. Avinash Advani avinashadvani.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92106-3713 Eduardo Afini eduardoafini.usptapro.com (619) 291-5248
Playa Vista CA 90094 Afshin Aflatoon afshinaflatoon.usptapro.com (415) 654-7592
Granada Hills CA 91344-4053 Sepehr Afzali sepehrafzali.usptapro.com
Glendale CA 91202-3523 Hrant Agakhanyan hrantagakhanyan.usptapro.com
Greenwood SC 29646-9263 Gary Agardy garyagardy.usptapro.com (864) 942-8863
Petaling Jaya 47810 Ager Chiew AgerChiew chongyewagerchiew.usptapro.com
Roderick Agna roderickagna.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33418-7247 Marcel Agnolin marcelagnolin.usptapro.com (561) 252-9363
Raleigh NC 27613-4157 John Agori johnagori.usptapro.com (919) 524-2852
San Juan PR 00926 Juan Agostini juanagostini.usptapro.com (787) 433-6656
Ventura CA 93003-4349 Lance Aguiar lanceaguiar.usptapro.com
Ilford Essex IG1 1JF Pharis Ahmed pharisahmed.usptapro.com
Sterling IL 61081-3648 Kip Aitken kipaitken.usptapro.com (847) 846-8452
Saitama Hideo Aizawa hideoaizawa.usptapro.com
Saitama-ken Hiroshi Aizawa hiroshiaizawa.usptapro.com
Aichi Takamasa Aizawa takamasaaizawa.usptapro.com
Swampscott MA 01907-2252 Yoshi Akabane yoshiakabane.usptapro.com
Wahiawa HI 96786-2330 Vanne Akagi-Bustin vanneakagi-bustin.usptapro.com (808) 277-9030
Pasadena CA 91106-1471 Karina Akhmedova karinaakhmedova.usptapro.com
Honolulu HI 96816-6099 Ty Aki tyaki.usptapro.com (808) 258-8677
Saitama Sho Akiba shoakiba.usptapro.com
Saitama Osamu Akimoto osamuakimoto.usptapro.com
Mie Yuichi Akita yuichiakita.usptapro.com
Hyogo Ikuo Akiyama ikuoakiyama.usptapro.com
Honolulu HI 96822-2907 Tiffany Akiyama tiffanyakiyama.usptapro.com
Camarillo CA 93010-2335 Karl Akkerman karlakkerman.usptapro.com (805) 289-1744 ext 1217
Aliso Viejo CA 92656-1501 Senem Aktuccar senemaktuccar.usptapro.com
Search Results 473 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.