Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 722 Matches 41 - 80 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Lake Charles LA 70601-7077 Bobby Walker bobbywalker.usptapro.com (337) 433-8811
Davie FL 33325-3046 Buddy Walker buddywalker.usptapro.com (954) 562-5458
Merritt Island FL 32953-2925 Colleen Walker colleenjones.usptapro.com
Olympia Fields IL 60461-1607 James Walker jameswalker.usptapro.com (708) 425-7200
Lincoln CA 95648-8719 James Walker jameswalker39.usptapro.com (916) 543-2101
Abilene TX 79605-5534 John Walker johnwalker.usptapro.com (325) 674-2218
Miramar Beach FL 32550 Matthew Walker matthewwalker.usptapro.com (850) 460-4513
Hilton Head Island SC 29926 Patrick Walker patrickwalker.usptapro.com
Lakeland FL 33813-6344 Paul Walker paulwalker.usptapro.com 18636706480
Naples FL 34110 Rich Walker richwalker.usptapro.com (239) 319-5506
Perry OH 44081-9413 Robert Walker robertwalker.usptapro.com
Carmel IN 46032 Robert Walker robertwalker4.usptapro.com
El Paso TX 79902-2140 Ross Walker rosswalker.usptapro.com
Owens Cross Roads AL 35763-8849 Rusty Walker rustywalker.usptapro.com (850) 231-2214
Goleta CA 93117-2016 Scott Walker scottwalker.usptapro.com
Cary NC 27511-3536 Stephen Walker stephenwalker.usptapro.com (919) 481-1784
White Plains NY 10603-3420 Tom Walker tomwalker.usptapro.com
Grand Rapids MI 49525-1019 Tom Walker tomwalker41.usptapro.com
Seminole FL 33772-7206 Wendall Walker wendallwalker.usptapro.com (727) 687-8512
Greensboro NC 27455-2766 Edward Walkup edwardwalkup.usptapro.com
Tabernacle NJ 08088-8518 Eric Wall ericwall.usptapro.com (609) 520-0015
Shawnee Mission KS 66203-4512 Ryan Wall ryanwall.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90028-5581 Spencer Wall spencerwall.usptapro.com (310) 701-4133
Kihei HI 96753-9425 Barbara Wallace barbarawallace.usptapro.com (808) 250-3656
St Augustine FL 32095-4819 Lee Wallace bradleewallace.usptapro.com (904) 563-6725
Holly Springs NC 27540-9327 Mic Wallace micwallace.usptapro.com (410) 428-2824
Wheaton IL 60187-5811 Michael Wallace michaelwallace.usptapro.com
Hesperia CA 92345-7230 Timothy Wallace timothywallace.usptapro.com (760) 403-7093
North Fort Myers FL 33918 Tom Wallace tomwallace.usptapro.com
Rockford MI 49341-8079 Valerie Wallace valeriewallace.usptapro.com (616) 863-6800
Lexington KY 40517-2533 Joanne Wallen joannemoore.usptapro.com (859) 272-4546
JACKSONVILLE FL 32257 MARIE WALLER mariewaller.usptapro.com (904) 563-6325
Brooklyn NY 11203-5227 Vane Waller vanewaller.usptapro.com (718) 444-3600
Link?ping 58243 Mikael Wallman mikaelwallman.usptapro.com
Germantown TN 38138-5808 Jay Walpole limualwalpole.usptapro.com (901) 361-5589
Lansdale PA 19446-5264 Seth Walrath sethwalrath.usptapro.com (717) 422-8979
Burbank CA 91504-2925 Pete Walrod petewalrod.usptapro.com (678) 516-0749
Alexandra Walsh alexandrawalsh.usptapro.com
Mystic CT 06355-1502 Betty Walsh bettywalsh.usptapro.com (401) 364-8886
Palm Bay FL 32909-1182 Darren Walsh darrenwalsh.usptapro.com
Search Results 722 Matches 41-80 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.