Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 326 Matches 41 - 80 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Cortlandt Manor NY 10567-7014 Jonathan Jaeger jonathanjaeger.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34203 Maria Jaeger marialenz.usptapro.com (941) 320-4242
Schaumburg IL 60194-3420 R. Thomas Jaeger thomasjaeger.usptapro.com (847) 658-5688
Port Washington NY 11050 Liz Jaffe lizjaffe.usptapro.com (516) 944-7400
Somers NY 10589-3103 Geoffrey Jagdfeld geoffjag.usptapro.com
Corvallis OR 97333-4603 Colby Jager colbyjager.usptapro.com
Alexandria 22305 Jumanne Jahi jumannejahi.usptapro.com (703) 867-8253
Dublin CA 94568-3526 Anant Jain anantjain.usptapro.com
Joseph Jaindl josephjaindl.usptapro.com
Saint James NY 11780-1009 Tom Jaklitsch tomjaklitsch.usptapro.com (631) 751-6100
Tyler TX 75707-1556 Mario Jakovljevic mariojakovljevic.usptapro.com (903) 534-5389
Madison WI 53713-2162 Edmund Jalinske edmundjalinske.usptapro.com
Indian Trail NC 28079-5616 Edward Jalomo edwardjalomo.usptapro.com
Midland GA 31820 Brenton James brentonjames.usptapro.com
Seattle WA 98117 Daniel James danieljames.usptapro.com
Warwick RI 02886-4343 Douglas James douglasjames.usptapro.com (401) 828-4450
Elliott James elliottjames.usptapro.com
Lillington NC 27546-5801 Jay James jayjames.usptapro.com (910) 890-9317
West Bloomfield MI 48324-2256 Joe James joejames.usptapro.com (248) 245-4545
Las Vegas NV 89147-6805 Michael James mikejames.usptapro.com (702) 454-4526
Michael James michaeljames.usptapro.com
BASINGSTOKE England RG22 4XX SIMON JAMES simonjames.usptapro.com
Baltimore MD 21209 Tony James tonyjames.usptapro.com (410) 825-2415
Las Vegas NV 89149 Trevor James trevorjames.usptapro.com (408) 513-5076
Milton 30004 Rebecca Jameson rebeccajameson.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89109-0413 Jimmy Jamie jimmyjamie.usptapro.com (304) 389-5348
Cumming GA 30040-8833 John Jamieson johnjamieson.usptapro.com (770) 841-8722
Phoenix AZ 85085-5383 Jason Jamison jasonjamison.usptapro.com (623) 374-4905
Raleigh NC 27612-4576 Jonathan Janda jonathanjanda.usptapro.com (919) 928-4083
Praha 10 10000 Karel Jandus kareljandus.usptapro.com
Praha 10 10000 Karel Jandus kareljandus18.usptapro.com 42-0274820111
Tempe AZ 85283-2329 Zachary Janes zacharyjanes.usptapro.com (602) 952-7204
Islamorada FL 33036-1176 Susie Jannach susiejannach.usptapro.com
Bakersfield CA 93309-5355 Paolo Jannuzzi paolojannuzzi.usptapro.com (661) 809-3780
Snohomish WA 98296-6969 Andy Jansen andyjansen.usptapro.com (425) 771-2889
Billings MT 59102-3040 Darrell Janssen darrelljanssen.usptapro.com (760) 902-1590
Edina MN 55436-1034 James Janssen jamesjanssen.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33418-1857 Tanja Janssen tanjajanssen.usptapro.com
Shreveport LA 71115-2930 Ken Jantz kenjantz.usptapro.com (318) 286-1813
Mattawan MI 49071 Michael Janz michaeljanz.usptapro.com
Search Results 326 Matches 41-80 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.