Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 664 Matches 41 - 80 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Tucson AZ 85705 Jeff Gallego jeffgallego.usptapro.com
Livermore CA 94551-6101 Michael Galli mgalli.usptapro.com (510) 790-5510
Walnut Creek CA 94596-6620 Devin Gallo devingallo.usptapro.com (510) 655-2438
Salem MA 01970-4317 Joseph Gallo josephgallo.usptapro.com (978) 542-6585
Menifee CA 92585-9026 Mariano Gallo marianogallo.usptapro.com (951) 239-9572
Mountain View CA 94043-3951 Yvonne Gallop yvonnegallop.usptapro.com (650) 619-6998
Banning CA 92220-5164 Tracy Galongo tracygalongo.usptapro.com (909) 560-6065
Boise ID 83702-1638 Lee Galway leegalway.usptapro.com (208) 514-4361
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334-1726 Aleksandra Gamarra aleksandraGamarra.usptapro.com (561) 578-1591
Wilton CT 06897-2021 Leslie Gambee lesliegambee.usptapro.com (203) 451-2044
Corpus Christi TX 78463-1661 Bruce Gambill brucegambill.usptapro.com (361) 883-6942
Nathan Gambino nathangambino.usptapro.com
Greensboro NC 27410-8543 Derek Gamble derekgamble.usptapro.com
Pasadena CA 91101-2890 Mandy Gamble mandygamble.usptapro.com (626) 319-2787
Orinda CA 94563-1822 Anna Marie Gamboa annamariepises.usptapro.com (925) 785-9460
Bay Village OH 44140-3022 Kristine Gambrell kristinegambrell.usptapro.com (440) 342-2791
Jackson WI 53037-9759 John Gambucci johngambucci.usptapro.com (262) 677-3681
Jiaqiao Gan jiaqiaogan.usptapro.com
Edgewater FL 32141-5901 Zach Ganger zachganger.usptapro.com (407) 876-8027
Al Ganir alganir.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66061-9100 Craig Gansen craiggansen.usptapro.com (816) 665-6120
Spokane Valley WA 99212 John Gant johngant.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92131-3841 Raj Ganti rajganti.usptapro.com
Chengju Gao chengjugao.usptapro.com
Feng Gao fenggao15.usptapro.com
Jian Gao jiangao.usptapro.com
Peng Gao penggao.usptapro.com
Shan Gao shangao.usptapro.com
Tian Gao tiangao.usptapro.com
Xuekang Gao xuekanggao.usptapro.com
Yang Gao yang.usptapro.com
Yue Gao yuegao.usptapro.com
Yuqian Gao yuqiangao.usptapro.com
Zhouxue Gao zhouxuegao.usptapro.com
Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160-4087 Angelina Gaponova angelinagaponova.usptapro.com
San Dimas CA 91773-3734 Greg Garancovsky greggarancovsky.usptapro.com (626) 233-1949
Woodbury NY 11797-1804 Matt Garavaglia mattgaravaglia.usptapro.com (847) 207-0744
Oakland CA 94610 Rishi Garbharran rishigarbharran.usptapro.com (415) 322-9084
Beverly Hills FL 34465-2575 Ed Garcia edgarcia.usptapro.com (352) 465-9130
New Orleans LA 70118-6223 Eduardo Garcia eduardogarcia.usptapro.com
Search Results 664 Matches 41-80 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.