Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1126 Matches 41 - 80 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Carlos Baez carlosbaez.usptapro.com 17873594313
Ara Baghdasaryan arabaghdasaryan.usptapro.com (818) 618-9718
River Grove IL 60171 Luka Bagos lubosbagos.usptapro.com (312) 961-0813
Miroslava Bagos miroslavabagos.usptapro.com (708) 363-0138
Tayyib Bagumbun tayyibbagumbun.usptapro.com
Laguna Beach CA 92651-4408 Afshin Bahrami afshinbahrami.usptapro.com (949) 456-9285
Boca Raton FL 33487-2101 Mohamad Bahrami mohamadbahrami.usptapro.com (203) 613-3588
ChunLin Bai chunlinbai.usptapro.com
Jianfang Bai jianfangbai.usptapro.com
Yangguo Bai yangguobai.usptapro.com
Swansboro NC 28584-7014 Chris Baile chrisbaile.usptapro.com
Arlington TX 76014-2086 Anthony Bailey anthonybailey.usptapro.com (817) 903-7017
Lebanon NH 03766-1785 David Bailey davidbailey.usptapro.com (786) 306-5786
Saint Petersburg FL 33705 Jack Bailey jackbailey.usptapro.com (727) 823-2225
Columbia MD 21045-3419 Jackson Bailey jacksonbailey.usptapro.com
Westport CT 06880-4216 Jacquelyn Bailey jacquelynbailey.usptapro.com
Raleigh NC 27613-4603 John Bailey johnbailey.usptapro.com (828) 273-3357
Astoria NY 11106-3544 Rod Bailey rodbailey.usptapro.com (203) 801-8067
Birmingham AL 35242 Steve Bailey stevebailey.usptapro.com (256) 782-5887
Chehalis WA 98532-9504 William Bailey billbailey.usptapro.com (360) 740-0263
Los Angeles CA 90066-5904 Jonathan Bailin sportsmedicinephd.usptapro.com (310) 390-8309
Leawood KS 66209-3404 Philip Baillos philipbaillos.usptapro.com (913) 491-4116
Wilson WY 83014-9603 Trevor Bain trevorbain.usptapro.com (307) 733-9248
Alexandria VA 22306-7936 Timothy Bainton timothybainton.usptapro.com (703) 360-7300
Prairie Village KS 66208-5069 Jed Bair jedbair.usptapro.com (913) 993-7800
San Martin CA 95046-9618 Ben Bajarin benbajarin.usptapro.com
01471 Dina Bajramovic dinabajramovic.usptapro.com
St. Louis Park MN 55416 Alison Baker alisonbaker.usptapro.com (651) 788-1888
Bolton CT 06043-7660 Cherie Baker cheriebaker.usptapro.com (860) 646-8860
Fayetteville NC 28311-1498 Coleman Baker colemanbaker.usptapro.com (828) 768-0835
Great Falls 59404-3566 Dirk Baker dirkbaker.usptapro.com (406) 452-2070
Bedford 76021 Erik Baker erikbaker.usptapro.com (903) 316-9666
Columbia MO 65203 Kelly Baker kellybaker.usptapro.com
Fayetteville NC 28311-0291 Kemper Baker kemperbaker.usptapro.com (912) 399-1705
Kent WA 98032-8416 Marilyn Baker marilynbaker.usptapro.com
Birmingham AL 35233 Mark Baker markbaker.usptapro.com (205) 876-4040
Renton WA 98055-4214 Ingrid Bakke ingridbakke.usptapro.com
Waltham MA 02451-0231 Rajan Balachandar rajanbalachandar.usptapro.com 310-388-7036
Sherman Oaks CA 91403-6015 Bernard Balagula bernardbalagula.usptapro.com
Wichita KS 67226-6600 Gabriela Balarin gabrielabalarin.usptapro.com
Search Results 1126 Matches 41-80 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.