Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1246 Matches 41 - 80 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Naples FL 34105-3265 Ismael Macia ismaelmacia.usptapro.com
Leonia NJ 07605-2124 Jacobo Macias jacobomacias.usptapro.com (201) 889-4149
Sugar Land TX 77479-7004 Mike Maciel mikemaciel.usptapro.com (281) 804-1502
Waikoloa HI 96738-4955 Gene Macion eugenemacion.usptapro.com (808) 325-8460
Locust Grove GA 30248-7431 Walter Mackey waltermackey.usptapro.com (561) 818-5188
Wynnewood PA 19096-2627 Harold Mackin haroldmackin.usptapro.com (610) 896-5077
Pasadena CA 91105-1544 Kyle-Cameron Mackintosh-Lewis kylecameronmackintoshlewis.usptapro.com
Canton GA 30114-5360 Angus MacLean angusmaclean.usptapro.com
Highton Geelong 03216 Kelvin MacLean kelvinmaclean.usptapro.com
Mashpee MA 02649-3874 Therese MacLeod theresemacleod.usptapro.com
Portland ME 04102 Tracy MacNider tracymacnider.usptapro.com (207) 775-6128
San Antonio TX 78228 Bill Macom coachmacom.usptapro.com (321) 514-0676
Portland OR 97239-1258 Ellen MacPherson ellenmacpherson.usptapro.com (503) 635-5550
Franklin TN 37067-5898 Carol MacphersonCaldwell carolmacphersoncaldw.usptapro.com (615) 356-5510
Seattle WA 98136-2003 Irvin MacQuarrie irvinmacquarrie.usptapro.com (206) 965-0270
Bridgewater NJ 08807-1712 Christine Macur christinemacur.usptapro.com (646) 706-1881
Miami FL 33186-6052 Patricio Madariaga madariaga.usptapro.com (786) 271-3471
Saint Louis MO 63146-5541 Karim Madatali karimmadatali.usptapro.com (314) 983-0010
West Lafayette IN 47906-5072 Tim Madden timmadden.usptapro.com
Angola IN 46703-1882 Bill Maddock billmaddock.usptapro.com (260) 665-4845
Manson WA 98831-0485 Grant Maddox grantmaddox.usptapro.com (615) 974-7304
Torrington CT 06790-2246 Douglas Madeux douglasmadeux.usptapro.com (860) 658-5800
Los Angeles CA 90008-5311 MaryAnn Madison maryannmadison.usptapro.com (310) 598-8802
Livingston NJ 07039-4011 Michael Madorna michaelmadorna.usptapro.com
Seattle WA 98115 Nikko Madregallejo nikkomadregallejo.usptapro.com
Chris Madsen chrismadsen.usptapro.com
Furlong PA 18925-1528 Bob Madson bobmadson.usptapro.com (215) 470-0774
Kelly Madson kellymadson.usptapro.com
Boise ID 83704-8636 Theresa Madson theresamadson.usptapro.com (208) 376-1052
Tachikawa-shi Akihiro Maeda akihiromaeda.usptapro.com
Hyogo Masahiro Maeda masahiromaeda.usptapro.com
Fukuoka-shi Shuichi Maeda shuichimaeda.usptapro.com
Ann Arbor MI 48103 Marty Maehr martymaehr.usptapro.com (734) 649-1497
Rochester MN 55902-1424 Ben Maes benmaes.usptapro.com (770) 408-8768
Boca Raton FL 33486 Eleazar Magallan eleazarmagallan.usptapro.com (561) 929-1446
Guadalajara Jalisco CP 44610 Alejandro Magana alejandromagana.usptapro.com +52 3338172858
San Francisco CA 94117-3721 Damon Magana damonmagana.usptapro.com
Syracuse NY 13219-2819 Deb Magarrell debbiemagarrell.usptapro.com 315-446-0376
Suwanee GA 30024-3259 Junie Magbag juniemagbag.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80210-2311 Dan Magee danielmagee.usptapro.com
Search Results 1246 Matches 41-80 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.