Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 231 Matches 41 - 80 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Englewood CO 80111-5603 Joe Edles jedles.usptapro.com (303) 771-2588
Charlotte NC 28206 Thomas Edsall thomasedsall.usptapro.com (704) 332-0000
Annandale VA 22003-4059 Dai Edwardes-Evans daiedwardesevans.usptapro.com
Bailey Edwards baileyedwards.usptapro.com
Phoenix AZ 85022-3149 Brian Edwards brianedwards.usptapro.com (785) 213-5510
St Peter 26029 Cherise Edwards cheriseedwards.usptapro.com (246) 230-0417
Phoenix AZ 85022-3149 Conner Edwards conneredwards.usptapro.com
Santa Barbara CA 93105-2148 Crandall Edwards crandalledwards.usptapro.com (805) 969-0558
Hillsboro OR 97123 David Edwards davidedwards.usptapro.com (503) 646-4106
Lubbock TX 79423-7151 Jamie Edwards jamieedwards.usptapro.com
Miami Beach FL 33139-3246 Regina Edwards reginaedwards.usptapro.com (609) 346-8001
Pensacola FL 32503-4324 Sean Edwards seanedwards.usptapro.com (850) 316-7391
Greeley CO 80634-2024 Todd Edwards toddedwards.usptapro.com (415) 717-1648
Eagle ID 83616-3307 Nancy EdwardsWong nancyedwardswong.usptapro.com (208) 989-9551
Cedar Rapids IA 52402-6965 Spencer Eells spencereells.usptapro.com (319) 363-6589
Mequon Wisconsin 53097 Brian Egelhoff brianegelhoff.usptapro.com (262) 241-4250
Mequon WI 53092-3000 Jacqueline Egelhoff jacquelineegelhoff.usptapro.com (414) 354-8815
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418-7133 Christopher Eger christophereger.usptapro.com (561) 301-4287
Egg Harbor Township NJ 08234-5957 Dieter Ehlermann dieterehlermann.usptapro.com (609) 601-2207
Gaithersburg MD 20878-5717 Richard Ehrenreich richardehrenreich.usptapro.com (301) 990-7078
Brownsburg IN 46112-5043 Kurt Ehrhardt kurtehrhardt.usptapro.com
Arlington VA 22203-4034 Ruya Eichelberger ruyaeichelberger.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78731-3605 Larry Eichenbaum larryeichenbaum.usptapro.com (512) 627-4662
Andrew Eichenholz andreweichenholz.usptapro.com
Clyde Hill WA 98004-1641 Jeff Eicher jeffeicher.usptapro.com (206) 324-5454
Jupiter FL 33458-8027 Patrick Eichhorn patrickeichhorn.usptapro.com (561) 625-5707
Portland OR 97223-2219 Charles Eidenschink charleseidenschink.usptapro.com
Bluffton 29910 Tim Eiff timeiff.usptapro.com
Lafayette CO 80026-2546 Mike Eikenberry mikeeikenberry.usptapro.com (720) 328-0942
Bradenton FL 34211-8469 Polly Eilers pollyeilers.usptapro.com (847) 909-1100
El Cajon CA 92020-1350 Jack Einbinder jackeinbinder.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32504-8900 Paul Einhart pauleinhart.usptapro.com (850) 595-1260
Templeton CA 93465-9714 Taylor Eisemann tayloreisemann.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32835-1822 Charles Eisenberger charleseisenberger.usptapro.com (813) 242-2755
Gilmanton NH 03237-0476 Phillip Eisenmann phillipeisenmann.usptapro.com
Sulphur LA 70663-7325 Tony Eisiliones tonyeisiliones.usptapro.com (404) 824-2350
Las Vegas NV 89141-4394 Sabrina Eisinga sabrinacapannolo.usptapro.com
Bonita Springs FL Katherine Eisner katherinebewley.usptapro.com
Hollywood FL 33023-5260 Clint Ekelund clintekelund.usptapro.com
Yankton SD 57078 George Ekeren georgeekeren.usptapro.com
Search Results 231 Matches 41-80 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.