Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 46 Matches 41 - 46 <<Back 

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Riverside CA 92507-5974 Vance Usui vanceusui.usptapro.com
Tokyo Akihiro Usukura akihirousukura.usptapro.com
Winter Park FL 32789-5128 Craig Uttley craiguttley.usptapro.com (407) 342-0068
Campbell CA 95008-1503 Tom Uyehara tomuyehara.usptapro.com (408) 777-3169
Travis Uyeno travisuyeno.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34109 Christopher Uzzi christopheruzzi.usptapro.com (239) 784-2781
Search Results 46 Matches 41-46 <<Back 
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.