Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 648 Matches 31 - 60 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Edwards CO 81632-0752 Karen Gallagher karengallagher.usptapro.com (970) 331-1536
Wallingford 06492-3818 Ned Gallagher nedgallagher.usptapro.com (203) 697-2658
Roanoke VA 24018-9215 Steve Gallagher stevegallagher10.usptapro.com (540) 774-8880
Burke VA 22015-2406 Steve Gallagher stevegallagher.usptapro.com (339) 793-0317
Trabuco Canyon CA 92679-3215 David Gallardo davidgallardo.usptapro.com (949) 278-3692
Jensen Beach FL 34957 Dennis Gallas dennisgallas.usptapro.com (772) 285-5629
Saint Petersburg FL 33704-1701 Carl Gallauer carlgallauer.usptapro.com
St Petersburg FL 33704-1701 Hans Gallauer hansgallauer.usptapro.com (727) 894-1000
Cazenovia NY 13035-9704 Brian Galle briangalle.usptapro.com (315) 870-0405
Baldwinsville NY 13027-9289 Chris Galle chrisgalle.usptapro.com (315) 451-5050
Tucson AZ 85705 Jeff Gallego jeffgallego.usptapro.com
Livermore CA 94551-6101 Michael Galli mgalli.usptapro.com (510) 790-5510
Walnut Creek CA 94596-6620 Devin Gallo devingallo.usptapro.com (510) 655-2438
Salem MA 01970-4317 Joseph Gallo josephgallo.usptapro.com (978) 542-6585
Menifee CA 92585-9026 Mariano Gallo marianogallo.usptapro.com (951) 239-9572
Mountain View CA 94043-3951 Yvonne Gallop yvonnegallop.usptapro.com (650) 619-6998
Banning CA 92220-5164 Tracy Galongo tracygalongo.usptapro.com (909) 560-6065
Boise ID 83702-1638 Lee Galway leegalway.usptapro.com (208) 514-4361
Wilton CT 06897-2021 Leslie Gambee lesliegambee.usptapro.com (203) 451-2044
Corpus Christi TX 78463-1661 Bruce Gambill brucegambill.usptapro.com (361) 883-6942
Dover PA 17315 Nathan Gambino nathangambino.usptapro.com
Greensboro NC 27410-8543 Derek Gamble derekgamble.usptapro.com
Pasadena CA 91101-2890 Mandy Gamble mandygamble.usptapro.com (626) 319-2787
Orinda CA 94563-1822 Anna Marie Gamboa annamariepises.usptapro.com (925) 785-9460
Bay Village OH 44140-3022 Kristine Gambrell kristinegambrell.usptapro.com (440) 342-2791
Jackson WI 53037-9759 John Gambucci johngambucci.usptapro.com (262) 677-3681
Jiaqiao Gan jiaqiaogan.usptapro.com
Edgewater FL 32141-5901 Zach Ganger zachganger.usptapro.com (407) 876-8027
Al Ganir alganir.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66061-9100 Craig Gansen craiggansen.usptapro.com (816) 665-6120
Search Results 648 Matches 31-60 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.