Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1123 Matches 31 - 60 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Half Moon Bay CA 94019-1748 Sandra Badillo sandybadillo.usptapro.com (650) 771-4617
Park City UT 84068-3384 Bogdan Badiu bogdanbadiu.usptapro.com
Sunland CA 91040-1931 Veronica Badon veronicabadon.usptapro.com (626) 673-8037
Glendale WI 53209-2619 Marty Badt martybadt.usptapro.com (262) 215-1591
Oconomowoc WI 53066-4548 Andrew Badura andrewbadura.usptapro.com (262) 443-9098
Laguna Woods CA 92637-2663 Chang-Kyu Bae changkyubae.usptapro.com
Newport News VA 23606-3913 Ian Sungkwon Baek sungkwonbaek.usptapro.com (757) 727-1193
Naples FL 34103-3586 Dan Baer danbaer.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33486-8715 David Baer davidbaer.usptapro.com
Redondo Beach CA 90277-3764 Erick Baer erickbaer.usptapro.com (805) 428-2043
Carlos Baez carlosbaez.usptapro.com 17873594313
Ara Baghdasaryan arabaghdasaryan.usptapro.com (818) 618-9718
River Grove IL 60171 Luka Bagos lubosbagos.usptapro.com (312) 961-0813
Miroslava Bagos miroslavabagos.usptapro.com (708) 363-0138
Tayyib Bagumbun tayyibbagumbun.usptapro.com
Laguna Beach CA 92651-4408 Afshin Bahrami afshinbahrami.usptapro.com (949) 456-9285
Boca Raton FL 33487-2101 Mohamad Bahrami mohamadbahrami.usptapro.com (203) 613-3588
ChunLin Bai chunlinbai.usptapro.com
Jianfang Bai jianfangbai.usptapro.com
Yangguo Bai yangguobai.usptapro.com
Swansboro NC 28584-7014 Chris Baile chrisbaile.usptapro.com
Arlington TX 76014-2086 Anthony Bailey anthonybailey.usptapro.com (817) 903-7017
Lebanon NH 03766-1785 David Bailey davidbailey.usptapro.com (786) 306-5786
Saint Petersburg FL 33705 Jack Bailey jackbailey.usptapro.com (727) 823-2225
Columbia MD 21045-3419 Jackson Bailey jacksonbailey.usptapro.com
Westport CT 06880-4216 Jacquelyn Bailey jacquelynbailey.usptapro.com
Raleigh NC 27613-4603 John Bailey johnbailey.usptapro.com (828) 273-3357
Astoria NY 11106-3544 Rod Bailey rodbailey.usptapro.com (203) 801-8067
Birmingham AL 35242 Steve Bailey stevebailey.usptapro.com (256) 782-5887
Chehalis WA 98532-9504 William Bailey billbailey.usptapro.com (360) 740-0263
Search Results 1123 Matches 31-60 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.