Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 722 Matches 31 - 60 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Cameron MO 64429-1994 Lanny Wake lannywake.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32507-1327 Laura Waldon laurawaldon.usptapro.com (850) 912-4103
Winston Salem NC 27103-3413 Andrew Waldrop andrewwaldrop.usptapro.com (336) 852-8577
Fawn Grove PA 17321-9409 Harold Wales haroldwales.usptapro.com (610) 745-7858
Kyla Walgren kylawalgren.usptapro.com
Parker CO 80138-3863 Stefan Walia stefanwalia.usptapro.com (405) 250-4972
Valhalla NY 10595 Veronica Walinski veronicawalinski.usptapro.com
Walker walker.usptapro.com (760) 895-5002
Des Plaines IL 60016-3539 Arthur Walker arthurwalker.usptapro.com (847) 256-9676
Denver CO 80209-4630 Benjamin Walker benjaminwalker.usptapro.com (303) 638-9309
Lake Charles LA 70601-7077 Bobby Walker bobbywalker.usptapro.com (337) 433-8811
Davie FL 33325-3046 Buddy Walker buddywalker.usptapro.com (954) 562-5458
Merritt Island FL 32953-2925 Colleen Walker colleenjones.usptapro.com
Olympia Fields IL 60461-1607 James Walker jameswalker.usptapro.com (708) 425-7200
Lincoln CA 95648-8719 James Walker jameswalker39.usptapro.com (916) 543-2101
Abilene TX 79605-5534 John Walker johnwalker.usptapro.com (325) 674-2218
Miramar Beach FL 32550 Matthew Walker matthewwalker.usptapro.com (850) 460-4513
Hilton Head Island SC 29926 Patrick Walker patrickwalker.usptapro.com
Lakeland FL 33813-6344 Paul Walker paulwalker.usptapro.com 18636706480
Naples FL 34110 Rich Walker richwalker.usptapro.com (239) 319-5506
Perry OH 44081-9413 Robert Walker robertwalker.usptapro.com
Carmel IN 46032 Robert Walker robertwalker4.usptapro.com
El Paso TX 79902-2140 Ross Walker rosswalker.usptapro.com
Owens Cross Roads AL 35763-8849 Rusty Walker rustywalker.usptapro.com (850) 231-2214
Goleta CA 93117-2016 Scott Walker scottwalker.usptapro.com
Cary NC 27511-3536 Stephen Walker stephenwalker.usptapro.com (919) 481-1784
White Plains NY 10603-3420 Tom Walker tomwalker.usptapro.com
Grand Rapids MI 49525-1019 Tom Walker tomwalker41.usptapro.com
Seminole FL 33772-7206 Wendall Walker wendallwalker.usptapro.com (727) 687-8512
Greensboro NC 27455-2766 Edward Walkup edwardwalkup.usptapro.com
Search Results 722 Matches 31-60 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.