Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 959 Matches 21 - 40 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Peite Cai peitecai.usptapro.com
Sacatepequez Athena Cajas athenacajas.usptapro.com
Homestead FL 33035-1341 Vilis Cakans viliscakans.usptapro.com (414) 354-9272
Key Largo FL 33037-3732 Willie Cakans williecakans.usptapro.com (786) 214-0606
Kaneohe HI 96744-2933 Chuck Calar chuckcalar.usptapro.com (808) 281-1711
Hacienda Heights CA 91745-3066 Quinn Caldaron quinncaldaron.usptapro.com (805) 907-2700
Brookhaven GA 30319-3283 Shannon Calder shannoncalder.usptapro.com 678599023
New Brunswick NJ 08901-1608 Dale Caldwell dalecaldwell.usptapro.com (732) 208-9808
Wilton CT 06897-2819 Rob Caldwell robcaldwell.usptapro.com (914) 234-3188
Anderson SC 29621-5964 Thomas Caldwell thomascaldwell.usptapro.com (864) 359-5773
Tacoma WA 98422 Tom Caldwell tomcaldwell.usptapro.com (206) 684-4764
Naples FL 34108-0122 Jonathan Call jonathancall.usptapro.com
Middletown RI 02842-5519 Thomas Callahan thomascallahan.usptapro.com (401) 225-1041
Concord MA 01742-5511 Jennifer CallenBeveridge jennifercallenbeveri.usptapro.com (617) 834-9475
Washington DC 20020-1109 Kenny Callender kennycallender.usptapro.com
Liberty NC 27298-8574 John Callicutt johncallicutt.usptapro.com
Garden Grove CA 92843-5212 Jonathan Calloway jonathancalloway.usptapro.com (714) 994-7720
Carmel NY 10512-6954 Richard Callwood richardcallwood.usptapro.com
Coralville IA 52241-0667 John Calton johncalton.usptapro.com
Melbourne FL 32940 Rick Calton rickcalton.usptapro.com
Search Results 959 Matches 21-40 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.