Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 722 Matches 21 - 40 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Sewickley PA 15143-9438 Annette Wagner-Knott annettewagnerknott.usptapro.com (412) 741-8015
Hot Springs Village 71909-7607 Bob Wagstaff bobwagstaff.usptapro.com (501) 922-5054
Harvey LA 70058-5543 Kenneth Waguespack kennethwaguespack.usptapro.com (504) 343-2620
North Oaks MN 55127-2602 Carol Wahlstrand carolwahlstrand.usptapro.com
Canton GA 30115 Rich Waid rickwaid.usptapro.com (678) 882-8456
Au WaiKeungGilbert auwaikeunggilbert.usptapro.com
Lincoln NE 68516-4385 Talor Wain talorwain.usptapro.com
Riverside CT 06878-1603 Jack Waite jackwaite.usptapro.com
Kelsey Waite kelseywaite.usptapro.com
Mieken Shun Wakabayasi shunwakabayasi.usptapro.com
Cameron MO 64429-1994 Lanny Wake lannywake.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32507-1327 Laura Waldon laurawaldon.usptapro.com (850) 912-4103
Winston Salem NC 27103-3413 Andrew Waldrop andrewwaldrop.usptapro.com (336) 852-8577
Fawn Grove PA 17321-9409 Harold Wales haroldwales.usptapro.com (610) 745-7858
Kyla Walgren kylawalgren.usptapro.com
Parker CO 80138-3863 Stefan Walia stefanwalia.usptapro.com (405) 250-4972
Valhalla NY 10595 Veronica Walinski veronicawalinski.usptapro.com
Walker walker.usptapro.com (760) 895-5002
Des Plaines IL 60016-3539 Arthur Walker arthurwalker.usptapro.com (847) 256-9676
Denver CO 80209-4630 Benjamin Walker benjaminwalker.usptapro.com (303) 638-9309
Search Results 722 Matches 21-40 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.