Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 45 Matches 21 - 40 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Staten Island NY 10310-3026 Cheryl Unger cherylunger.usptapro.com
Urbana IL 61801-5029 Jeff Unger jeffunger.usptapro.com (217) 344-0936
Birmingham 35209-2005 Joey Unkenholz joeyunkenholz.usptapro.com (205) 515-7384
Kanagawa-ken Naoki Uno naokiuno.usptapro.com
Jennifer Untermeyer jenniferuntermeyer.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28277-2926 Lisa Upchurch lisaupchurch.usptapro.com (704) 759-9228
Charlotte NC 28277 Todd Upchurch toddupchurch.usptapro.com (704) 625-6552
San Angelo TX 76901-7397 Jared Urbantke jaredurbantke.usptapro.com (325) 656-6750
Sanibel FL 33957 James Urbelis jamesurbelis.usptapro.com (973) 635-4615
Turlock CA 95382-9614 Michael Uretsky michaeluretsky.usptapro.com
Baton Rouge LA 70820 Christine Uriarte christineuriarte.usptapro.com
Tulsa OK 74135-8119 David Urich davidurich.usptapro.com (918) 269-3065
Spokane WA 99223-5444 Urie Urie jeffreyurie.usptapro.com (509) 535-3554
Maumee OH 43537-9131 Phillip Urrutia phillipurrutia.usptapro.com (419) 865-1141
Waxhaw NC 28173-6964 Richard Urso richardurso.usptapro.com
Aichi-ken Fujio Uruma fujiouruma.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Toyohiko Ushiyama toyohikoushiyama.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77005-2354 Efe Ustundag efeustundag.usptapro.com (713) 348-8855
La Quinta CA 92253-3009 Yuliya Ustyuzhanina yuliyaustyuzhanina.usptapro.com (818) 345-3230
Riverside CA 92507-5974 Vance Usui vanceusui.usptapro.com
Search Results 45 Matches 21-40 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.