Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 612 Matches 21 - 40 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Yi Dai yidai.usptapro.com
Delray Beach FL 33444-2045 Mary Dailey marydailey.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Yasuyuki Daimon yasuyukidaimon.usptapro.com
Oosaka Kihara Daisuke kiharadaisuke.usptapro.com
Ossining NY 10562-2702 Hasan Dajani hasandajani.usptapro.com (914) 450-0524
Ocoee FL 34761-3116 Julie Dale juliedale.usptapro.com (407) 758-3253
Miramar Beach FL 32550-7254 Joe DAleo josephdaleo.usptapro.com (850) 267-9195
Phuket 83000 Adam Daley adamdaley.usptapro.com
Clinton Township MI 48035-2435 Greg Dalida gregorydalida.usptapro.com (586) 913-5949
Visalia CA 93291-4051 Milton Dalida miltondalida.usptapro.com 559-930-1428
Anais Dallara anaisdallara.usptapro.com (562) 881-8514
West Lebanon NH 03784-1426 Bob Dallis bobdallis.usptapro.com (603) 646-3494
Coppell TX 75019-2563 Rosalee Dallman rosaleedallman.usptapro.com
Boise ID 83713-0845 Cory Dalos corydalos.usptapro.com (208) 376-1052
Collierville TN 38017 Susan Dalto susandalto.usptapro.com
Christopher Dalton christopherdalton.usptapro.com
Missouri City TX 77459-6817 Dan Daly danieldaly.usptapro.com (713) 301-1087
Tyler TX 75702 James Daly jamesdaly.usptapro.com (903) 581-7788
Stowe VT 05672-4532 Jeffrey Daly jeffreydaly.usptapro.com (508) 280-7945
Santa Fe NM 87502-6091 John Damgaard johndamgaard.usptapro.com (505) 471-2100
Search Results 612 Matches 21-40 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.