Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 177 Matches 21 - 30 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Aiea HI 96701-1605 Glenn Yamamoto glennyamamoto.usptapro.com
Aichi-ken Naohiro Yamamoto naohiroyamamoto.usptapro.com
Saitama Norifumi Yamamoto norifumiyamamoto.usptapro.com
Mie Ryota Yamamoto ryotayamamoto.usptapro.com
Hyogo Yasuyuki Yamamoto yasuyukiyamamoto.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yoshikata Yamamoto yoshikatayamamoto.usptapro.com
Lahaina HI 96761-2305 Kaz Yamanoha kazyamanoha.usptapro.com (808) 667-5200
Chiba Shinya Yamasaki shinyayamasaki.usptapro.com
Tokyo Hidemi Yamashita hidemiyamashita.usptapro.com
Kailua Kona HI 96740-9317 David Yamauchi davidyamauchi.usptapro.com (808) 960-2607
Search Results 177 Matches 21-30 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.