Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 483 Matches 151 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Minneapolis MN 55427-3568 Mohanad Alhouni mohanadalhouni.usptapro.com (612) 655-2417
Clint Ali clintali.usptapro.com
Saugerties NY 12477-0028 Saif Ali saifali.usptapro.com (917) 873-0472
Deltona FL 32725 Gregory Alice gregoryalice.usptapro.com
Marina Del Rey CA 90292 Zahra Alijani zahraalijani.usptapro.com
Brooklyn NY 11228-3904 Darya Alikhver daryaalikhver.usptapro.com (347) 863-7279
Irvine CA 92618-4722 Amir Alimardani amiralimardani.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90016-5213 Pedro Alipio pedroalipio.usptapro.com (310) 658-0307
Wallingford PA 19086-6780 Ali Alkhatib alialkhatib.usptapro.com (267) 438-4810
Pearl River NY 10965-1039 Peter Alkhazov peteralkhazov.usptapro.com (845) 893-7135
Salem MA 01970-5691 Madeline Allaire madelineallaire.usptapro.com (614) 326-9413
Eden Prairie MN 55347-3209 Patricia Allar patriciaallar.usptapro.com (612) 308-6908
Aliso Viejo CA 92656-1628 Vincent Allegre vincentallegre.usptapro.com (949) 357-8441
Ornex 01210 James Allemby jamesallemby.usptapro.com
Winter Park FL 32789-4769 Chris Allen chrisallen42.usptapro.com (407) 617-8888
Duluth GA 30096-6386 Courtney Allen courtneyallen.usptapro.com
Lake Bluff IL 60044 Curtis Allen curtisallen.usptapro.com
Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082 Dede Allen dedeallen.usptapro.com (904) 254-7615
Kissimmee FL 34744-6070 Jason Allen jasonallen.usptapro.com (407) 718-6343
Scottsdale AZ 85260-4846 Jim Allen jimallen.usptapro.com
Lynchburg VA 24503-1121 Kyle Allen kyleallen.usptapro.com
Morristown NJ 07960-6059 Leslie Allen leslieallen.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28269-7106 Mark Allen markallen22.usptapro.com
Purchase NY 10577-1619 Noah Allen noahallen.usptapro.com (914) 486-0148
Provo UT 84604-6160 Robert Allen robertallen.usptapro.com (801) 995-5705
Wyomissing PA 19610-3105 Sally Allen sallyallen.usptapro.com
Beaverton OR 97078-1816 Scott Allen scottallen.usptapro.com (503) 645-7457
Shakopee MN 55379-9614 Susan Allen susanallen.usptapro.com (952) 220-1008
Indio CA 92201-0922 Allison Allen-Gillespie allisonallen.usptapro.com (760) 423-1528
Charlotte NC 28270-1114 Robert Allensworth robertallensworth.usptapro.com (330) 268-8885
Miami FL 33137-5019 Franco Aller francoaller.usptapro.com (914) 565-6417
Dallas TX 75240-5351 Angela Allin angelaallin.usptapro.com (972) 385-3604
Orlando FL 32826-3684 Patricia Allison patriciaallison.usptapro.com (407) 405-5813
Boynton Beach FL 33436-8851 Susan Allshouse susan.usptapro.com (954) 205-5575
Minnetonka MN 55305-3465 Glenn Allsop glennallsop.usptapro.com
Indialantic FL 32903-3181 Tracy Almeda-Singian tracyalmeda-singian.usptapro.com (407) 267-1125
Melbourne Beach FL 32951-3985 Andres Almeyda andresalmeyda.usptapro.com (239) 745-5423
Arlington VA 22201 Jorge Almeyda jorgealmeyda.usptapro.com (703) 395-8147
Sebastian FL 32958-5565 William Almeyda williamalmeyda.usptapro.com (321) 767-5236
Manassas 20110 J D Almond jdalmond.usptapro.com
Pittsburgh PA 15216 Jose Alonso josealonso.usptapro.com
Loreto Alonso loretoalonso.usptapro.com
Maria Del Mar Alonso mariadelmaralonso.usptapro.com
Fort Myers FL 33913-7941 Steve Alonzi stevealonzi.usptapro.com (239) 218-4448
Edwards CO 81632-0762 David Alonzo davidalonzo.usptapro.com (970) 754-5781
Tulsa OK 74133-5025 Byron Alp byronalp.usptapro.com (918) 749-3345
Orlando FL 32835-7583 Graham Alrutz grahamalrutz.usptapro.com (860) 357-7077
Saddle River NJ 07458-2803 Ken Alrutz kenalrutz.usptapro.com (201) 327-4050
Rocky Hill 06067 Rikki Alrutz rikkialrutz.usptapro.com (513) 461-1881
Los Angeles CA 90034-3745 Imad Al-Suki imadal-suki.usptapro.com (323) 286-5826
Search Results 483 Matches 151-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.