Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 612 Matches 11 - 20 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Appleton WI 54913-7915 Tony Daharsh tonydaharsh.usptapro.com (920) 739-0221
Horace ND 58047-3504 Jacob Dahl jacobdahl.usptapro.com (701) 200-1438
South Yarmouth MA 02664-5725 Peter Dahlborg peterdahlborg.usptapro.com
Avon CT 06001-4014 Hannah Dahlem hannahdahlem.usptapro.com (860) 992-2335
Syracuse NY 13224-1655 Brian Dahlstrom briandahlstrom.usptapro.com (315) 446-2323
Dorset VT 05251 Steven Dahm stevendahm.usptapro.com (803) 646-5737
Oswego IL 60543-7738 William Dahm williamdahm.usptapro.com (630) 820-5966
Key Largo FL 33037-4310 Samual Dahmer samualdahmer.usptapro.com (570) 335-8364
Fan Dai fandai.usptapro.com
Beijing Wei Dai daiwei.usptapro.com (381) 116-2477
Search Results 612 Matches 11-20 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.