Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 40 Matches 11 - 20 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Yinshen Qin yinshenqin.usptapro.com
Zhimin Qin zhiminqin.usptapro.com
Hang Qiu hangqiu.usptapro.com
Yi Qu yiqu.usptapro.com
West Caldwell NJ 07006-8011 Jim Quagliana jimquagliana.usptapro.com
Corvallis OR 97330-3428 Gary Quandt garyquandt.usptapro.com (541) 360-1372
Sonoma CA 95476-8016 Serena Quarelli serenaquarelli.usptapro.com (520) 780-2428
Marina CA 93933-2244 Bill Quario billquario.usptapro.com (831) 625-8509
Houston TX 77077-1630 Jake Quarles jakequarles.usptapro.com (409) 221-5129
Shreveport LA 71106-1808 Valerie Quarles valeriequarles.usptapro.com (318) 560-8128
Search Results 40 Matches 11-20 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.