Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 241 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Woody Oliver
Pompano Beach FL 33062-4939 Tomas Ollestad (561) 901-3265
Los Angeles CA 90034-4520 David Olmedo davidolmedo.usptapro.com (310) 779-3448
The Villages FL 32162-0229 Luis Olmedo luisolmedo.usptapro.com
Saint Paul MN 55101 Blake Olmscheid blakeolmscheid.usptapro.com (952) 334-8885
Troy MI 48098-1866 Robert Olmstead robertolmstead.usptapro.com (248) 528-3400
Franconia NH 03580-0304 Sandy Olney sandyolney.usptapro.com (603) 823-5232
Kalamazoo MI 49008-2272 Matthew Olsen molsen10s.usptapro.com (269) 345-9622
Cashiers NC 28717-6023 Jack Olson jackolson.usptapro.com
Clearwater FL 33760-1507 Karen Olson karenolson.usptapro.com (727) 785-2212
Mashpee MA 02649-4375 Kathryn Olson kathrynolson.usptapro.com
Minneapolis MN 55438-1197 Matthew Olson matthewolson.usptapro.com
BLAINE MN 55449 Michael Olson (651) 426-1308
Saint Paul MN 55127-6416 Michelle Olson michelleolson.usptapro.com
Hattiesburg MS 39402-2805 Carrie Olsson carrieolsson.usptapro.com
Hattiesburg MS 39402-2805 Christer Olsson christerolsson.usptapro.com (251) 979-2804
Destrehan LA 70047-3703 Leif Olsson (504) 401-3861
Dominika Olszewska dominikaolszewska.usptapro.com
Fort Worth TX 76120-4192 Rafael Omana rafaelomana.usptapro.com (817) 738-8217
Sarasota FL 34243-5515 David OMeara (941) 355-2122
Stamford CT 06907-2124 Martina Ondrejkova (203) 966-4559
Chicago IL 60616-2977 Anthony ONeal
Mount Kisco NY 10549-2534 Leaf ONeal leafoneal.usptapro.com (718) 796-9099
El Cerrito CA 94530-1443 Tim ONeal (510) 847-2704
Chicago IL 60657-6773 Greg ONeil
Fountain Hills AZ 85268-3608 Wayne ONeil (480) 225-5955
Aiken SC 29803-2763 Kevin ONeill +1 (916) 996-6223
Lake In The Hills IL 60156-4463 Michael ONeill michaeloneill.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78739-1587 James Ong (512) 300-4966
Tempe AZ 85282-7454 Suk Ong (480) 350-5733
Osaka Takanori Onguchi takanorionguchi.usptapro.com
Blue Springs MO 64014-1602 Allen Oni (816) 716-9078
Windsor ON N8X3M5 Emma Onila emmaonila.usptapro.com
Fukuoka 830-0037 Akira Ono 0942-37-2542
Kanagawa-ken Eiko Ono eikoono.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Mineki Ono minekiono.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Shushichiro Ono shushichiroono.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Takahide Ono takahideono.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Takayuki Ono takayukiono.usptapro.com
Palo Alto CA 94301-3538 Celso Onofre celsoonofre.usptapro.com (650) 814-8494
Norwood OH 45212-4114 Patrick Onoro patrickonoro.usptapro.com (734) 765-8879
Hokkaido Kei Oofuji keioofuji.usptapro.com
Redondo Beach CA 90278-1429 Desmond Oon docoon.usptapro.com (310) 921-2983
Redondo Beach CA 90278-1429 Ernest Oon (310) 600-6349
Aichi Yuusuke Oowaki yuusukeoowaki.usptapro.com
Deerfield Beach FL 33442-1237 Dustin Opalka (330) 240-6815
Palmyra PA 17078-3019 Matthew Opilo matthewopilo.usptapro.com (717) 838-8651
Rome GA 30165-7453 Rebecca Opoien (602) 703-2375
Lenexa KS 66215-3285 James Opondo jamesopondo.usptapro.com
Jonesboro AR 72403-6705 Maria Oprea (870) 819-1410
Search Results 241 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.