Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1238 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Tallahassee FL 32312-8133 Chris Mahoney chrismahoney.usptapro.com (202) 997-6873
Redondo Beach CA 90277-1193 David Mahoney davidmahoney.usptapro.com (310) 619-7349
Chicago IL 60647-3351 Michael Mahoney mikemahoney.usptapro.com (773) 235-2300
Fairfield CT 06825-4210 Roberto Mahoney robertomahoney.usptapro.com (774) 823-7877
Cashiers NC 28717 Spencer Mai spencermai.usptapro.com (920) 213-6066
Fall Creek OR 97438-9756 Harold Maier haroldmaier.usptapro.com
Englewood FL 34223-3533 Matthew Maier matthewmaier.usptapro.com
Englewood FL 34223-3533 Mike Maier mikemaier.usptapro.com (941) 465-0754
Manitowoc WI 54220-6124 Reiny Maier reinymaier.usptapro.com (920) 482-1530
Alpharetta GA 30022-3772 Richard Maier richardmaier.usptapro.com
Lake Mary FL 32746-2060 Peter Mainelli petermainelli.usptapro.com (407) 692-6233
Corpus Christi TX 78413-2638 Gerry Maingot gerry.usptapro.com (361) 815-5979
White Plains NY 10606-2018 Bradley Maisey bradleymaisey.usptapro.com (765) 977-4136
Salem MA 01970-4341 Barbara Maitland barbaramaitland.usptapro.com (978) 387-9997
Chantilly VA 20152-3918 Anmol Maitra anmolmaitra.usptapro.com
Perrysburg OH 43551 Connor Majdalani connormajdalani.usptapro.com (419) 241-2222
Simi Valley CA 93063-2411 Marc Majdick marcmajdick.usptapro.com (818) 458-4489
Kanagawa-ken Akiyoshi Majima akiyoshimajima.usptapro.com
Fort Myers FL 33913 Raymond Major raymajor.usptapro.com (239) 985-1761
Fo Tan N.T. Debbie Mak debbiemak.usptapro.com
Terry Mak terrymak.usptapro.com
Northfield CT 06778 Richard Makepeace richardmakepeace.usptapro.com (203) 758-1727
Tokyo Kenichi Makino kenichimakino.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Nobuhiro Makiuchi nobuhiromakiuchi.usptapro.com
Carmel NY 10512-2117 Oleksandr Maksymov oleksandrmaksymov.usptapro.com (845) 520-1588
Delray Beach FL 33444 Terhemba Makurdi tembamakurdi.usptapro.com
Dallas TX 75229 James Malakoff jamesmalakoff.usptapro.com (212) 203-9260
Saint Louis MO 63147-1817 Brian Malcolm brianmalcolm.usptapro.com (314) 258-1027
East Northport NY 11731-1332 Maurice Malcolm mauricemalcolm.usptapro.com (631) 667-7476
Spring TX 77389-4745 Manuel Maldonado manuelmaldonado.usptapro.com
San Juan PR 00926-4535 Ricardo Maldonado ricardomaldonado.usptapro.com (787) 982-7782
Point Roberts WA 98281-8506 Keyvan Maleki keyvanmaleki.usptapro.com (916) 860-2163
Arlington VA 22203 Louis Malfait louismalfait.usptapro.com (703) 524-3227
Alexandria VA 22308-1530 Sharla Malfait sharlamalfait.usptapro.com (703) 524-3227
Pompano Beach FL 33060 Farhan Malik farhanmalik.usptapro.com (954) 873-9627
Oceanside NY 11572-2039 Gary Malin garymalin.usptapro.com (917) 498-8859
King City OR 97224-1829 Dave Malinowski dmalinowski.usptapro.com (971) 285-0672
Vladimir Malkin vladimirmalkin.usptapro.com
Rancho Santa Fe CA 92067-0426 Ken Malley kenmalley.usptapro.com (858) 342-8193
Land O Lakes FL 34637-7666 Blake Mallick blakemallick.usptapro.com (813) 382-1838
Elm Grove WI 53122-1458 Annette Malloy annettemalloy.usptapro.com (262) 786-0880
Dallas TX 75248-1536 Zachary Malmgren zacharymalmgren.usptapro.com (214) 637-4440
Orlando FL 32827-7329 Ola Malmqvist olamalmqvist.usptapro.com (561) 962-6416
Borja Malo borjamalo.usptapro.com
Tuscaloosa AL 35405-4727 Michael Malone michaelmalone.usptapro.com
Jonesboro AR 72401-5631 Patrick Malone patrickmalone.usptapro.com (870) 834-9576
Midland MI 48642-4827 Allison Maloney allisonmaloney.usptapro.com
Washington DC 20008-2138 Robert Maloney robertmaloney.usptapro.com (202) 494-6093
Gabby Maloof gabriellamaloof.usptapro.com
Lake Wales FL 33853-2803 Kyle Maloof kylemaloof.usptapro.com (863) 632-6685
Search Results 1238 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.