Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 745 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Mie Kazuki Kasai kazukikasai.usptapro.com
Jahan Kashani jahankashani.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Kiyotada Kashiwagi kiyotadakashiwagi.usptapro.com
Kagawa-ken Masaki Kashiwai masakikashiwai.usptapro.com
Dallas TX 75235-3003 Chris Kaskow chriskaskow.usptapro.com (214) 637-4440
Aiken SC 29801 Ed Kassatly edkassatly.usptapro.com
Olivia Kasten oliviakasten.usptapro.com
Westlake Village CA 91361-4730 Kirstin Kastor kirstinkastor.usptapro.com (818) 519-0542
Tokyo Yuki Katagiri yukikatagiri.usptapro.com
Kailua HI 96734-4167 Carolyn Katayama carolynkatayama.usptapro.com
Hyogo Masataka Katayama masatakakatayama.usptapro.com
Columbus OH 43220-2239 Michael Kathary michaelkathary.usptapro.com
Wood Ridge NJ 07075-1122 Anthony Katic anthonykatic.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Masaki Kato masakikato.usptapro.com
Rei Kato reikato.usptapro.com
Tokyo Takumi Kato takumikato.usptapro.com
Suzuka Yutaka Kato yutakakato.usptapro.com
Portland OR 97203 Peter Katon peterkaton.usptapro.com (503) 577-5171
Carson City NV 89703-2412 Chris Katopothis chriskatopothis.usptapro.com
Shizuoka-ken Keizo Katsuragi keizokatsuragi.usptapro.com
Fort Myers FL 33913-8943 James Katterfield jameskatterfield.usptapro.com (239) 394-4464
Melville NY 11747-8130 Emilie Katz emiliekatz.usptapro.com
Centreville VA 20121 Evan Katz evankatz.usptapro.com
Succasunna NJ 07876-1421 Larry Katz larrykatz.usptapro.com (973) 731-1740
Crystal River FL 34429-5212 Leo Katz leokatz.usptapro.com (352) 795-1571
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418-7151 Marilyn Katz marilynkatz.usptapro.com (561) 775-5795
Los Angeles CA 90046-2115 Maurica Katz mauricakatz.usptapro.com (323) 512-8234
Boyds MD 20841-4334 Marna Katzel marnakatzel.usptapro.com (301) 442-5931
Armonk NY 10504-2109 Dave Kaufman davekaufman.usptapro.com (914) 490-9872
Highland NY 12528 Richard Kaufman richardkaufman.usptapro.com (845) 750-7697
Shawnee Mission KS 66223-1349 Ryan Kaufman ryankaufman.usptapro.com (913) 481-0572
Locust Grove GA 30248-2469 Eric Kave erickave.usptapro.com (404) 516-1954
Oconomowoc WI 53066 Nicholas Kavelaris nicholaskavelaris.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Takami Kawabata takamikawabata.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Yukitoshi Kawabata yukitoshikawabata.usptapro.com
Gardena CA 90247 Chad Kawahara chadkawahara.usptapro.com
Chan KaWai chankawai.usptapro.com
Hyogo-ken Naoto Kawai naotokawai.usptapro.com
Chiba 2740063 Satoru Kawai satorukawai.usptapro.com
Fukuoka Jun Kawamura junkawamura.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Kenji Kawamura kenjikawamura.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Yoshishige Kawamura yoshishigekawamura.usptapro.com
Aichi Hiroto Kawasaki hirotokawasaki.usptapro.com
Aichi Tomomi Kawase tomomikawase.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Masahiko Kawashima masahikokawashima.usptapro.com
Tochigi Kazuhiro Kawauchi kazuhirokawauchi.usptapro.com
Alpharetta GA 30005-6954 Casey Kay caseykay.usptapro.com
Long Beach CA 90814-4090 Dayday Kay daydaykay.usptapro.com (562) 544-2301
Claremont CA 91711-2812 David Kayatta davidkayatta.usptapro.com (909) 525-7122
Tristan Kaye tristankaye.usptapro.com (813) 293-9382
Search Results 745 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.