Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 427 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Bradenton FL 34202-9009 Mark Ferlazzo (703) 565-8303
Stamford CT 06903-4718 Richard Ferman
North Canton OH 44720-8201 Ernie Fernandez (330) 498-4618
Tampa FL 33629-5404 Gigi Fernandez (470) 207-0468
Briarcliff Manor NY 10510-1045 Isabel Fernandez (914) 241-0797
Rocklin CA 95677-4212 Manuel Fernandez (408) 807-2557
Palisades Park NJ 07650-2042 Robert Fernandez (516) 851-7141
Fair Lawn NJ 07410-1937 Roberto Fernandez robertof.usptapro.com (646) 500-4171
Juan Ramon FernandezLastra
Colombo CHEHAN FERNANDO chehanfernando.usptapro.com
Boise ID 83703-2732 Greg Ferney gregferney.usptapro.com
Yorktown Heights NY 10598-4905 Robert Ferrante
Carlsbad CA 92013-0026 Bernard Ferrao
Gainesville GA 30501-2304 Andre Ferreira (770) 534-6230
Bountiful UT 84010-5840 Brad Ferreira (801) 397-2582
Marietta GA 30068 Marcelo Ferreira
Apex NC 27539-4112 Sean Ferreira (919) 462-2064
Stamford CT 06902-3123 Charles FerreiraDaSilva
San Diego CA 92124-1218 Cassidy Ferrell (858) 750-0818
San Diego CA 92124-1218 Colleen Ferrell (619) 295-4242
Laurel MD 20707-9428 James Ferrera (410) 599-9461
Florham Park NJ 07932-2568 James Ferriero jamesferriero.usptapro.com
New Cannon CT 06840 Jorge Ferrin-Kranewitter (203) 226-5936
Bend OR 97701-5191 Brandon Ferris brandonferris.usptapro.com
Dallas GA 30132-1071 Michael Ferriss michaelferriss.usptapro.com
Baton Rouge LA 70817-1537 Pat Ferry (225) 755-4660
Humble TX 77338-7752 Boardman Festus boardmanfestus.usptapro.com
Oakton VA 22124 Boris Fetbroyt borisfetbroyt.usptapro.com (240) 413-0614
Bartlett TN 38135-1677 Matthew Feury matthewfeury.usptapro.com
Paramus NJ 07652-1802 Eric Fey ericfey.usptapro.com
La Quinta CA 92248 Tom Fey (760) 808-0577
San Luis Obispo CA 93401-8365 Paul Fiala (805) 459-4079
Reading PA 19610-2316 Andre Fick (717) 383-6125
Stevensville MI 49127-9777 Mark Ficks markficks.usptapro.com (269) 429-2101
West Allis WI 53227-3626 Scott Ficks scottficks.usptapro.com (414) 704-5562
Hillsborough NJ 08844-4834 Luis Fidalgo (908) 300-4331
Bentleigh VIC 03204 Julie Fidler juliefidler.usptapro.com
Media PA 19063 Tom Fieger
Knoxville TN 37931-3166 Travis Fields (865) 228-7701
Sarasota FL 34231-4447 Jennifer Fiers jenniferfiers.usptapro.com (941) 964-2211
Kansas City KS 66106-3008 Joann Figueroa joannfigueroa.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34205 Alvaro Figuerola alvarofiguerola.usptapro.com
Cibolo TX 78108-3611 David Filhart davidfilhart.usptapro.com
Southport CT 06890-1124 Michael Filipek michaelfilipek.usptapro.com (212) 751-3452
Pennington NJ 08534-2002 Igor Filipovic
Los Angeles CA 90027-2208 Lisa Filpi
Saint Paul MN 55117-5077 Ron Filstrup (651) 292-0043
Bishop CA 93514-1916 Tina Fina christineschueller.usptapro.com (760) 223-5400
Aptos CA 95003-5224 Gay Finch (831) 251-5371
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410 Douglas Finck
Search Results 427 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.