Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 228 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Scottsdale AZ 85255-9110 Todd Ellenbecker (480) 419-3500
Cedar Rapids 52402 Jeremy Ellerby (319) 540-4647
Beaverton OR 97007-6536 Bonnie Elliott (503) 703-9501
Hilliard OH 43026-1395 Heath Elliott (614) 529-0030
Cottage Grove MN 55016-4932 Jeffrey Elliott (952) 829-8400
Macie Elliott
Mark Elliott
Grapevine TX 76051-2726 Sam Elliott (817) 688-4009
Bradenton FL 34212-2611 Bryan Ellis bryanellis.usptapro.com
Charlie Ellis (518) 300-7592
Selma AL 36703-8810 Donnie Ellis (334) 874-4343
Chicago IL 60611-5041 Marlene Ellis (312) 461-6242
Chesterfield VA 23838-8932 Emily Elmore
Eden Prairie MN 55347-2155 Doug Elsass (952) 829-8400
Savannah 31405-4299 James Elwing
Greenwich CT 06831 Lloyd Emanuel (203) 531-6200
Waikoloa HI 96738-5377 Rudolph Embernate (808) 887-7532
Arthur Embleton (401) 749-9249
Orlando FL 32827-7243 John Embree 407-634-3050 ext 117
Loganville GA 30052-8919 Geoff Embry
Flagstaff AZ 86004-7514 Wayne Emerick (303) 328-7574
Gresham OR 97080-9253 Alejandro Emerson alejandroemerson.usptapro.com (503) 823-3189
Houston TX 77027-5397 Brett Emerson (713) 622-7729
Fallbrook CA 92028 Jim Emerson (562) 946-4646
Newport Beach CA 92660-4128 Roy Emerson royemerson.usptapro.com (949) 644-6505
Rancho Santa Margarita CA 92688-4959 Christopher Emery (949) 724-6824
Ventura CA 93003-4001 Nelson Emery (805) 320-7664
Denver CO 80237-1151 Porter Emery (307) 258-3862
Richmond VA 23226-2397 Daniel Emirzian
Spring Valley CA 91977-3459 Daniel Emmerson danielemmerson.usptapro.com (619) 469-3232
Ekrath NRW 42699 Martin Emmrich martinemmrich.usptapro.com
Farmington MN 55024-2035 Joseph Emond josephemond.usptapro.com (651) 463-4709
Hokkaido Masanori Emori masanoriemori.usptapro.com
La Quinta CA 92253-5950 Chad Empey (760) 899-0999
Fort Myers FL 33913-8848 Manuel Encalada manuelencalada.usptapro.com
Christopher Encarnacion
Camarillo CA 93010 Roy Encarnacion
Saint Paul MN 55122 Mark Encell
Tokyo Kunio Endo kunioendo.usptapro.com
Ladera Ranch CA 92694-0974 Ryan Endraske endraske.usptapro.com (949) 554-4284
Carlsbad CA 92009-6979 Betsy Endres betsyendres.usptapro.com (760) 415-7874
Medford MA 02155-5162 Doug Eng (617) 281-8368
Homewood IL 60430-2869 William Eng (708) 799-1323
Terre Haute IN 47802-3700 Guy Engbino guyengbino.usptapro.com
Allendale MI 49401 Arin Enge arinenge.usptapro.com (913) 638-2970
Downers Grove IL 60515-3307 Charles Enge charlesenge.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66061-2820 Scott Enge (913) 638-2970
Mechanicsville VA 23116-5132 Allison Engel (804) 822-1712
The Woodlands TX 77381-3633 Brian Engel (580) 278-6508
Boynton Beach FL 33436-2544 David Engel davidengel.usptapro.com
Search Results 228 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.