Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 959 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Dublin PA 18917-2125 Mary Lou Cardie maryloucardie.usptapro.com (215) 345-7897
Sebastopol CA 95472-2778 Richard Cardiff richardcardiff.usptapro.com (707) 280-0298
Longview TX 75602-3524 Carlos Cardona carloscardona.usptapro.com
Ponce PR 00716 Javier Cardona javiercardona.usptapro.com (787) 685-1574
Miami FL 33138-6303 Oscar Careaga oscarcareaga.usptapro.com (305) 215-3893
Roswell GA 30076-2704 James Carella jamescarella.usptapro.com
Aventura FL 33160-4984 Martin Carenko martincarenko.usptapro.com (305) 937-7850
Marmora NJ 08223-1733 Anthony Carey anthonycarey.usptapro.com (856) 469-1818
Overland Park KS 66210-4304 Chris Carey chriscarey.usptapro.com
Norwalk CT 06850-3613 Tom Carey tomcarey.usptapro.com (203) 359-0601
Louisville KY 40206-1423 William Carey williamcarey.usptapro.com (718) 810-3295
Jevgenij Cariov jevgenijcariov.usptapro.com
Springfield VA 22152 Jeremy Carl jeremycarl.usptapro.com (703) 362-5777
Tampa FL 33688-0345 Robert Carlbo robertcarlbo.usptapro.com (813) 786-5318
Bonita Springs FL 34135-5391 Frank Carleton frankcarleton.usptapro.com
Ogden UT 84414-1575 Braden Carlsen bradencarlsen.usptapro.com (801) 430-0452
Odenton MD 21113-3617 Andrew Carlson andrewcarlson.usptapro.com
College Station TX 77840-5082 Brandon Carlson brandoncarlson.usptapro.com (817) 691-7055
Ipswich MA 01938-3006 Brian Carlson briancarlson.usptapro.com (978) 356-4822
Excelsior MN 55331-9458 Dan Carlson dancarlson.usptapro.com (612) 875-5507
Mableton GA 30126-5817 Danny Carlson dannycarlson.usptapro.com (404) 234-9058
Colorado Springs CO 80919-3432 Eric Carlson ericcarlson.usptapro.com
Colorado Springs CO 80922 Hans Carlson hanscarlson.usptapro.com (719) 596-2958
Brentwood TN 37027-5812 Mesa Carlson mesacarlson.usptapro.com (615) 975-1636
Robert Carlson robertcarlson.usptapro.com
Lake Oswego OR 97035-3105 Ted Carlson tedcarlson.usptapro.com (503) 381-0477
Orlando FL 32832-5955 Todd Carlson toddcarlson.usptapro.com (512) 789-9658
Naples FL 34109-1551 George Carlsson georgecarlsson.usptapro.com (239) 514-7858
Santa Fe NM 87508-2248 Aaron Carlton aaroncarlton.usptapro.com (505) 660-2386
Monument CO 80132-8864 Sean Carlton seancarlton.usptapro.com (505) 906-3466
Nolensville TN 37135-7428 Steven Carman stevencarman.usptapro.com (615) 373-8132
San Diego CA 92103 Darice Carnaje daricecarnaje.usptapro.com
Waltham MA 02453-0576 Bradley Carney bradleycarney.usptapro.com (781) 974-3925
Evan Carney evancarney.usptapro.com
Elsah IL 62028-9720 Shannon Carney shannongordon-carney.usptapro.com (818) 388-3353
Mechanicsville VA 23111-6761 Katherine Carnohan katherinecarnohan.usptapro.com
Irvine CA 92614-7907 Teresa Caro teresacaro.usptapro.com
Glenside PA 19038-2212 Gino Carosella ginocarosella.usptapro.com (215) 896-6233
Jacksonville Beach FL 32250-6330 Dan Carozza dancarozza.usptapro.com (904) 247-6221
South Pasadena CA 91030-2542 Elizabeth Carpenter elizabethcarpenter.usptapro.com (626) 794-9136
Jonesboro AR 72404-0912 Jeff Carpenter jeffcarpenter.usptapro.com
Fairburn GA 30213-1481 John Carpenter johncarpenter.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28277-2321 Kathryn Carpenter kathryncarpenter.usptapro.com (704) 945-3314
Littleton CO 80123-2729 Marshall Carpenter marshallcarpenter.usptapro.com (720) 272-5046
San Jose CA 95122-2924 Anthony Carpio anthonycarpio.usptapro.com
Talbot VIC 03371 Brian Carr briancarr.usptapro.com
Beverly MA 01915-1741 Devin Carr devincarr.usptapro.com
Beverly MA 01915-1741 Haven Carr havenwynne.usptapro.com (781) 258-5324
Washington DC 20036-2207 James Carr jamescarr.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34119-1812 Michael Carr michaelcarr.usptapro.com (952) 456-2668
Search Results 959 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.